Today $45.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NSI the Smithsonian Mega Science Lab

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the little scientis

    Read More
    Rosita M. November 26, 2017
  • FUN FUN FUN
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing more needs to be said if your child loves science as much as mine does

    Read More
    Toni H. January 3, 2017
  • Volcano Science Kit
    Verified Purchase

    My ten-year- old Grandson didn't finish this last Christmas. This year he took it out, finished it, painted it, and performed the experiment- while filming it with his new GoPro! A succesful kit! There was enough leftover plaster bandages for another experiment.

    Read More
    va grandma December 12, 2015
  • Grammadarling
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gift for the science loving kid. Lots of experiments to enjoy and have fun learning at the same time.

    Read More
    grammadarling November 25, 2015
  • Great learning toy
    Verified Purchase

    this is an awesome set if you want your kids/grand kids to learn while playing with their toy.

    Read More
    diamo100 April 27, 2015
  • Inquisitive Minds!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful gift for an inquisitive little boy

    Read More
    mermaidw April 23, 2015
  • Great Toy for my pre-teenage grandson!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this and is having so much fun with all of the fun science stuff he can do with it for his inquiring mind. I was worried it might be too young for him, age 11, but it isn't! Great buy!

    Read More
    pamc1 February 4, 2015
  • My grandson loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my grandson. As soon as he opened it he started putting things together...the weather station first. He says he wants to be a scientist when he grows up. I think this was a good gift for his interests and talent.

    Read More
    whizkiz January 28, 2015
  • So much fun!
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old and I made the volcano first. It was so cool to learn how to make a volcano and my son loved learning how the mix worked to make it "blow". The experiments are easy to do when following the directions and encouraged him to want to learn more. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    Tibby January 15, 2015
  • Well accepted
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew who is quite discriminating really enjoyed this as gift

    Read More
    harleylee1 December 18, 2014
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my 13-year-old granddaughter. She has an inquisitive mind. I think she liked it

    Read More
    eaglepic April 1, 2014
  • NSI the Smithsonian Mega Science Lab
    Verified Purchase

    Good varied set for children interested in science. Purchased for an 8 year old, who is having a good time learning from the experiments.

    Read More
    art14 January 14, 2014
  • great gift for a 9 year old that loves science
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fun way to learn. Can't wait to "help' with the experiments!

    Read More
    suzymz10 January 3, 2014
  • Science Lab
    Verified Purchase

    An interesting gift for an 8 year old..kept him busy!

    Read More
    ellinora June 18, 2012
  • My son loved this
    Verified Purchase

    My 10 yr old loved doing all the experiments. I would recommend to a friend

    Read More
    savga1111 January 23, 2012
  • Good quality for young scientists.
    Verified Purchase

    My young grandchildren are into science and loved this product. They were excited about all they will be able to do.

    Read More
    karenval January 9, 2012
  • Smithsonian Science Lab
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a Christmas gift for my grandson who loves anything to do with science. He really likes this kit.

    Read More
    barbiesig January 8, 2012
  • Science Lab
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 8 year old grandson for Christmas. He really liked it and the next day started growing crystals. He is very proud of them and wants to let them grow as big as they can.

    Read More
    buyerofos January 8, 2012
  • Great to stirl youn adult minds!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product and price to stimulate young miunds

    Read More
    pipertango January 3, 2012
  • Children's Projects
    Verified Purchase

    At first my grandson was not impressed because it didn't light up! By the end of the day all of my grandchildren were gathered around him trying to extract the bone from one of the projects. It was the cutest thing seeing him with the safety goggles on supervising the process. I am always looking for something unique and will help the child learn something new.

    Read More
    jace1234 December 28, 2011