Today: $42.99

At other retailer: $62.84

Save $19.85 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NHL Mini Hockey Folding Goal/ Stick/ Ball Insta-Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arrived just in time
    Verified Purchase

    Came in great condition. No scratches or dents. The set up for the goal nets were super easy. Also when I checked inside the box, everything is already inside a carry bag, super helpful. I'm sure my son and husband would be excited to play hockey together :)

    Read More
    Rosa G.M. December 30, 2016
  • Perfect setup
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to fold and store in the netting bag it comes with. Hours of fun with the kids. Satisfied

    Read More
    Ross B. December 25, 2015
  • Perfect Xmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this hockey set for our twins for Xmas this year! Can't wait until they open it!! :)

    Read More
    ashadelwerth December 2, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves these. He plays hockey in the basement for hours with all of his other (imaginary) team members and opponents.

    Read More
    ashleeta777 March 19, 2012
  • Good Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this product. The sticks are bit small even for my 3 year old but not a big deal. The goals collapse easily and all the equipment can be packed into it's own bag for storage or transport to grandparents house. I wish it came with plastic pucks instead of the balls but that is really my only gripe about the product. It did come with left handed sticks (the stick blade was curved for lefties) but it's not a big deal when you are a little kid.

    Read More
    ptienva March 14, 2012
  • Awesome Toy!
    Verified Purchase

    My boys LOVE this set, we have a big basement and they have a blast using it with their friends. It is great that it comes with the additional stick too, most sets don't, plus the sticks are solid so they don't break. We are totally satisfied!

    Read More
    hockeymomzrc February 29, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This hockey goal set with sticks was an exceptional value. I had been shopping around for the perfect gift and came across this. It was less here than anywhere else online. We received in a timely manner and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    olivialou January 21, 2012
  • MiniHockey
    Verified Purchase

    My child loves this set because it comes with enough equipment to play with friends. Carrying case makes it easy to bring over other kids houses, on trips, etc....Good price.

    Read More
    mono152 January 4, 2012
  • Indoor hockey
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. Easily folds up to store away.

    Read More
    babs171 December 30, 2011
  • Grampy is the Hero Again
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson (4 years) loved the hockey set. It was a good size for him. He had been introduced to hockey at the rec center recently and this will help him get a puck up on those 5 year olds next year. Came with several hockey sticks so all the kids can play. My daughter says he is carrying the set around in its carry case everywhere he goes!

    Read More
    mdmatthelake May 22, 2011
  • grandson loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old grandson is a hockey nut. He made sure he had dad, grandpa and his uncles playing hockey right away. Awesome that it is foldable and has the carrying bag.

    Read More
    number02 December 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle H. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    aschmauluen March 1, 2017
Sponsored Links