Today: $12.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NFL Snuggleball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    My son-in-law is a big fan of the Vikings and is trying to pass that on to his 2-year-old son. This was a perfect gift for him.

    Read More
    4raejean February 18, 2013
  • A lot larger than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this blanket for my baby that's due in November so it hasn't been used yet. I didn't read the measurements before I bought it and it was a lot larger than I expected. Overall its cute but not sure how much it will get used.

    Read More
    arvb September 9, 2011
  • luv it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 6 mo old son for Sunday football this year and I am very pleased with product, my kid loves it too:)

    Read More
    peppersx3 July 23, 2011
  • Vikings Snuggleball
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is very cute and the football sewn to it was actually larger than I had expected. Good product and perfect for that little NFL baby, they can hold the football and snuggle all day long. :-)

    Read More
    roha0501 January 29, 2011
  • NFL Snuggle
    Verified Purchase

    this was really soft..I bought as a baby gift for some Viking fans so was real happy with it.

    Read More
    amd392 December 14, 2010
  • Used as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a present for my infant and husband. My son likes to hold it and my husband likes that it has his favorite team on it. It isn't large enough for my son to use as a blankie, but it does cover his toes when sitting in his chair. This is just a fun item to have around.

    Read More
    mcpad January 3, 2009
  • NFL Snugball
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my soon to be grandson. It is very nice, although I thought it would be much more soft of a fleece. I am sure he will like it just the same.

    Read More
    glm58 August 27, 2008
  • GO PACK!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband and our infant so that they can watch the packers games together! It is really cute.

    Read More
    thor9424 January 19, 2008
  • cleo08
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an older women who loves the Vikings, but when it came I gave it to a 3 month old to snuggle up with it. I plan to buy more.

    Read More
    cleo08 January 10, 2008
Sponsored Links