Today $12.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NFL Eastern Division Snuggle Ball

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    It came quickly and we had no problems with it. THis is a great buy.

    Read More
    rboucher July 28, 2011
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect gift for the budding sports fan. So soft and great price!

    Read More
    winelove November 2, 2010
  • fast delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a couple that loves the Miami Dolphins. They don't have kids yet, however I feel they will soon. This will be a great baby gift! Delivery was super fast! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    prilll October 4, 2010
  • Great baby gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend expecting his first baby. He is a huge Eagles fan and I was able to get it embroidered. The price and shipping were a huge plus! Thanks!

    Read More
    lizandliz May 27, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    So cute~ Very excited to give to my nephew when he is born!

    Read More
    andyjan April 14, 2010
  • Jets Snuggle Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Its great for the youngest of Jets fans. I love this product. It makes a great baby gift especially for a dad to be baby shower. Overstock scored high on this purchase with great quality, price and customer service. Delivered earlier than expected.

    Read More
    mpatti289 August 2, 2009
  • NFL Eastern Division Snuggle Ball
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early, just in time for Superbowl. The fabric is lush, thick with soft satin borders and the baby loved to hold it to his face. Football is great to play with each other with and stitching does not appear it will be an issue. I love that I found this to order for my little grandson and have it arrive as the quality and detail that was displayed. Thanks

    Read More
    divia February 17, 2008
  • Snuggle my Woobie
    Verified Purchase

    Received blanky in a timely manner. was a christmas present for a newborn (11 days old on the 25th), so although he did not have a lot to say his parents were very impressed and couldn't wait to get home and use them ( I bought him the Red Sox blanky as well) to decorate his room. Stitching was very sturdy, and nothing attached that would pull off and become harmful. I am hoping it will become his woobie in a year or so. Am also ordering a second pair for another baby I know.

    Read More
    pitymeplz February 1, 2008
  • cute but very small
    Verified Purchase

    very cute but more like a child's toy than something for an adult...although purchased as a silly gag for a friend I was surprised at how small it was. Cute though!

    Read More
    cowboylovr January 24, 2008
  • Cowboys Snuggle Ball
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a baby shower, but think it's adorable and might keep it for myself. =-) It's even larger than I thought it would be, so I was pleased with the purchase. The ball is probably the size of a small nerf ball.

    Read More
    ramsey4634 January 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine P. April 22, 2017