Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NCAA College Team Logo Snuggleball & Security Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • snuggle ball and blanket soft for baby
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied with the product, the price and the delivery time.

    Read More
    trbis November 29, 2012
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Great,and very cute idea for daddy's and the favorite teams.Love it

    Read More
    yellowboots3 November 17, 2011
  • Soft and Cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my nephew. The blanket and football are very soft. War Eagle!

    Read More
    joyus83 August 13, 2011
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    a favorite toy in my grandson's nursery....future Wolverine!

    Read More
    joanncita July 21, 2011
  • Different than What Expected
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance this appeared to be like many of the tiny little blankets that are connected to a toy but it is not that. It is much larger than I expected. The football is the size of a small toddler football toy and the blanket connected is much thicker than you may realize. I don't think it is better, just different!

    Read More
    bbbooo May 5, 2011
  • Great gift for a child
    Verified Purchase

    The child and his parents loved the "Michigan" football, blanket.

    Read More
    patricia4michigan March 31, 2011
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Its a little cheaply made and not as plush as I would have liked. But my little guy wakes up every morning with it....so I really cant complain.

    Read More
    jjcraig February 23, 2011
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    The product is a bit larger than I expected. It would be more fitting for a toddler, than baby. It has more soft fabric and the silky feel is only at the bottom trim. Colors are pretty true to school colors. Nice gift for the football family.

    Read More
    jcbabyk February 8, 2011
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super cute and a good size for kids. Our twins aren't born yet, but I can already imagine them holding these in their stroller or dragging them around the house eventually!

    Read More
    mommy2beoftwins November 16, 2010
  • Snugglenot
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ball/blanket combination however, it isn't very soft and I would not consider it snuggable. Good for a toddler not the 9 month old baby which I purchased it for.

    Read More
    breez October 19, 2010
  • Big Hit
    Verified Purchase

    I received this item very quickly and it was a gift for a baby shower.Needless to say, it got a lot of attention from everyone there. My niece loved it,as it made a nice addition to her decor for the nursery.

    Read More
    dunnt49 October 18, 2010
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Sooo cute! Perfect for little ones needing something to cuddle with in the car or out and about. So glad Auburn was available! War Eagle!

    Read More
    grays4au July 7, 2010
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved it. Nice and soft and fun to play with.

    Read More
    kirm0009 January 2, 2009
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for some big Ohio State fans because their daughter needed something soft and small to hold. I expected it to be plush and soft like the little security blankets you can buy at baby stores, but it was not. It is a cute gift but not practical for being used as a "snuggleblanket."

    Read More
    Anonymous May 15, 2008
  • Maryland Terps Silkie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson, as a silkie blanket for him to hold. A true Terp fan, he was at his first football game at 3 weeks of age. The quality of this is great. I was very pleased with it.

    Read More
    pennysc February 6, 2008
  • NCAA Snuggleball Baby Blankie
    Verified Purchase

    This was adorable and very reasonably priced, a good sized security blanket and it was received very, very quickly - within 3 days of my original order. This was purchased as a gift for a new great-nephew in CA. His grandfather, my brother, graduated from UT in Austin and is quite proud of his alma mater. I thought he would really like it.

    Read More
    trish9506 January 3, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carriegnyc July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links