Today $47.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for My First Play House Pop-up Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lil man loves it, but it is humongous
    Verified Purchase

    It is great, but it is huge and have to shove it under his bed to get out of the way. Otherwise he loves to play indoors with it, would probably be better if it was a play house outside.

    Read More
    OstkUser1644885 January 6, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My son plays in this tent for hoursssss. It was fairly easy to assemble and much bigger then I expected

    Read More
    Jesenia A. December 26, 2017
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this tent for my grandson for Christmas. I love the easy pop up design. Can’t wait for him to get it and start “camping out” in the den!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. December 12, 2017
  • Super Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy storing. Fun inside and out.

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 25, 2017
  • Fun but forget trying to fold back up
    Verified Purchase

    Kids enjoyed but we were never able to fold it back up into the case to put away.

    Read More
    gaith136 November 6, 2017
  • Pop-up Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves it. Sturdy, durable, big enough for an adult to sit inside with little one. Easy to put up. Once collapsing is mastered, it easy to pack away as well.

    Read More
    Kathleen S. November 3, 2017
  • Tent
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best little toddler tent ever. It is very roomy so you can put a table and chair set in there and still have room for more toys or a little toy chest. I bought two. One for each granddaughter.

    Read More
    Melanie C. August 5, 2017
  • Wonderful . Not expensive and my grandson loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to go outside and give him some shade in the Summer. My grandson loves it in the house, or any time he wants to play, alone! Very easy for mom or dad put up alone , and easy to store and take down. Anybody think of trying it on the beach? I'd be interested to hear!

    Read More
    Vbtooo July 6, 2017
  • Great gift for young children
    Verified Purchase

    The two young brothers that I gave this tent to as a gift just loved it! They were in and out of it all day. Plenty of room for both of them ages 5 and almost 4

    Read More
    jebinca January 5, 2017
  • tinkerbell
    Verified Purchase

    my grandsons loved this tent. we had fun sleepovers

    Read More
    lubbenc June 11, 2016
  • It's a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old Sofie was so excited to get this for her birthday. She plays in it for hours with her 7 year old sister.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. May 19, 2016
  • great grandma
    Verified Purchase

    this was an ideal gift my grandson love to play in it and keep his toys in it

    Read More
    Ora S. March 14, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my 4 year old grandson ! Two windows , two doors easy to pop open easy to fold up exactly what I neede ! Nice bright colors . Bigger than I expected which I'm happy about, I wanted him to be able to play inside it with his toys. I couldn't be happier, great choice. Kids love it !

    Read More
    Pamela g. January 21, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping-great product

    Read More
    Lana B. January 18, 2016
  • SAS
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up. Good size!

    Read More
    sharonann10 December 27, 2015
  • Fun for my littles and me
    Verified Purchase

    ...but hard to fold up. I've resigned myself to just getting flat and somewhat compacted to slide under the bed. I'm sure I'll never get it back in the carrying case. Definitely worth the money though.

    Read More
    wyomingjanny December 20, 2015
  • Come on in the house.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids love this tent. They like the fact that it tall enough for most of then stand in. I have brought a extra to take home.

    Read More
    ctgrif May 1, 2015
  • AMC
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful - kids loved it. Sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    amcnulty April 30, 2015
  • kids loved it,
    Verified Purchase

    the kids just loved it they played with it inside and out of the house very good quality works well , its was easy to setup and takedown.

    Read More
    james d. April 18, 2015
  • My First Play House Pop-up Tent
    Verified Purchase

    The tent is easy to put up and take down and is roomy enough for our three grandchildren to play together. Also a very cute playhouse! Thanks.

    Read More
    Davesheb January 6, 2015