| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi-sport Utility Net (9' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Golf net
    Verified Purchase

    It's what I expected, but very cheap and parts are breaking already

    Read More
    William R. March 18, 2017
  • golf net
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble; great for practice

    Read More
    Sandra N. July 25, 2016
  • Great golf net
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this net because i love hitting golf balls and i care for my mom with alzheimers and unable to go to range to hit golf balls this works great and reasonably priced

    Read More
    stealth April 23, 2015
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, easy setup, and it works great. Better than most of the higher priced ones

    Read More
    Robert M. April 23, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Product was delivered in a timely manner as described. Performs as it should, quality product, good price.

    Read More
    Ken Van B. March 27, 2015
  • Golf Practice Net
    Verified Purchase

    Great for backyard swing training.

    Read More
    Tom C. December 25, 2014
  • Great tool for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    The net is of just good quality, but for the price, you can really afford to replace it yearly. My children use this for a backstop to practice pitching for fastpitch softball and baseball, hitting practice with wiffle balls and golf practice. It is easy to assemble and breakdown as well, making it easy to transport to the park for team practice. I highly recommend this for anyone on a budget!

    Read More
    irishdawg42 October 3, 2013
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had a bigger yard, but it works for what it was meant for.

    Read More
    tennis53 March 20, 2013
  • Quick and Easy Golf Net

    I love this net for hitting golf balls in the yard. I followed someone else's advice and drove two eight inch lengths of 3/4 pvc water pipe into the ground about ten feet apart and it makes the set-up and take-down of this net a joy. The ends of the frame slide into the pipe and hold the net securely. I love the way the frame assembly joins together so easily and holds the net in place. Assembly and disassembly is accomplished in just minutes and it stores away in a small plastic pouch. I enjoy setting the net up on weekends and hitting a bucket of balls or two and putting it away for the rest of the week. I would recommend this to anyone who has room in their yard for a needed sports net.

    Read More
    jonpik July 27, 2012
  • Great net,should improve my gollf game.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was shipped and arrived in good condition and assembled in minutes. I recommend this net for golf practice it has a wide coverage and stops errant balls.

    Read More
    golfprince January 5, 2012
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    This net works really well, but make sure you have some where to anchor the built in spikes on each end. If you are a novice golfer make sure you set up close to the net yet clearing it by a few feet with full extension with your club. Not for use on really windy days but good enough up to 12 knots I would estimate.

    Read More
    virginiabob December 24, 2011
  • Multi-sport Utility Net (10' x 8')
    Verified Purchase

    This net is an adequate size and great for practicing. The only negative is the set-up. The poles are like tent poles and can easily come apart. Once they're in place, everything works fine.

    Read More
    herb4 October 31, 2011
  • Simple and strong
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size. Simple set up. Easy to move. After two weeks of heavy use no drives through the net.

    Read More
    karcod July 14, 2011
  • Multi-sport Utility Net
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the net for my daughter who plays lacrosse. It is a high quality net and she will be able to use it years to come!

    Read More
    texastea512 May 10, 2011
  • moemax
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised it works, because there are only two points holding it into the ground. But it is great for golf!!! Don't know yet how it will hold up for soccer.

    Read More
    moemax May 3, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    easily set up........good quality materials.........great price.

    Read More
    poop099 May 3, 2011
  • Perfect for my use.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice net for the price. My son and I use it to practice in the yard. Works well.

    Read More
    rfbn April 8, 2011
  • good little net
    Verified Purchase

    I've only had the net for a few weeks so I can't speak to durability yet. I use the net for collecting golf shots in the yard. Assembly takes seconds, but you will need a helper to place it in the yard and/or move it. I wish it was bigger, but I knew what I was getting when I placed the order. If you want a cheap net, buy it. There really isn't much to review.

    Read More
    mdbuschsr November 22, 2010
  • Sport Net
    Verified Purchase

    I researched many different sport nets using the customer reviews. This is the only net that got good reviews across the board. I was told that the net was a very generous size , it was easy to put together and holds up well to full strength golf shots. I agree 100% with those assessments. What wasn't mentioned was that it was the least expensive net advertised! Good quality at a cheap price! I have used this net daily for almost a month now and have had no problems. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a sports net for themselves or their kids.

    Read More
    barnabear November 17, 2010
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    I just set up my net. With out a doubt the best money I ever spent. Easy set up and simple design. Works flawlessly.

    Read More
    aangelo October 9, 2010
Sponsored Links