Today: $14.49

At other retailer: $28.03

Save $13.54 (48%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi-color 8-piece EVA Foam Exercise Mat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2 year old's Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Used as my 2 year olds flooring

    Read More
    Doug M. December 27, 2016
  • Excellent mats for affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    These were by far the cheapest rubber floor mats I've found in any online store so we bought 2 packs. Great for indoor and outdoor. Easy to clean and put together with no smaller rubber bits. Highly recommend for toy room or outside play.

    Read More
    Tenille F May 19, 2016
  • Good for little ones
    Verified Purchase

    They are easy to put together and take apart. You can take them with you as well as use them at home.

    Read More
    Robertta R. May 14, 2016
  • Good product for kids!
    Verified Purchase

    Squares could be a little bigger.

    Read More
    Jeremie L. February 24, 2016
  • size is small
    Verified Purchase

    quality is good and price but a little too small for our needs

    Read More
    vivian1101 February 8, 2016
  • Use this as a blocking mat for handknit items.
    Verified Purchase

    This works just as well as higher priced blocking mats. Use T-pins to hold handknit items in place for blocking.

    Read More
    knoonell December 4, 2015
  • Has other uses
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't work for me as an exercise mat as it was to thin, but works great as a mat for my cat's dishes & in front of the sink as it does not slip & is easy to clean.

    Read More
    globee45 June 21, 2015
  • Exercise mat set
    Verified Purchase

    Fair-market price, fast delivery service, the mats are great, pretty color and comfortable.

    Read More
    jnotary June 6, 2015
  • Multi-color 8-piece EVA Foam Exercise Mat Set

    Very easy to put together. Perfect for a kids room or play area. Love it.

    Read More
    Shannon C. May 8, 2015
  • Good play mat
    Verified Purchase

    I used these for a mat for my child to play on.

    Read More
    Al Lou May 1, 2015
  • Lead Keeper
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for baby penguins.

    Read More
    Scott C. April 1, 2015
  • Frank
    Verified Purchase

    Not as advertised. The packaging on the picture says they come with "finished edge pieces included". Just know that they don't. Other than that, they are great.

    Read More
    Brandon S. March 23, 2015
  • Fine for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to use as blocking mats for my crochet work. I should have read the description more carefully; I really needed 18" instead of 12" blocks, but that is my fault. At least the smaller size is easier to store! They work just fine as blocking mats -- I ended up buying two sets of them in order to have enough space for larger projects.

    Read More
    crochetmissyk August 9, 2014
  • great for blocking knitting
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using these mats for blocking my knitting. I can join them in several different configurations depending on the size of my project. They work great.

    Read More
    ebook April 9, 2014
  • Check color-fastness before use...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these foam mats to use for blocking my knit projects and just recently opened the pack. Just to be on the safe side, I got a white washcloth, dampened it and rubbed each mat vigorously to check if the color transferred. The only block that transfered color was the red. Not a good thing. I'm tempted to return them but I think it might be past the return time. I had to use two sets of tiles to give me enough area to work....so *** total. If I make a larger project, I will need to purchase some additional mats. But! doing a little more research, I found some blocks that are 2'x2' wide, 24 sq ft, and comes in a white color for just slightly more than these cost. Think I will purchse those after I click the 'submit' button.

    Read More
    txpepper November 27, 2013
  • Perfect for blocking sweaters

    I was replacing lost blocking mats that cost twice the price. I was concerned these would be inferior. Not so! They were identical except for color.

    Read More
    irish1122 June 4, 2013
  • Works great for sit ups!
    Verified Purchase

    These worked great for hardwood floor and doing sit ups!! And I can easily disassemble and put away!

    Read More
    volbubba May 3, 2013
  • Great for use as blocking mats!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for use as blocking mats and they work great! Excellent value :)

    Read More
    elkaye February 6, 2013
  • We like these very much and the price is right
    Verified Purchase

    We filled a room for our grandson to crawl and start walking for ***$. And the colors are great

    Read More
    clerici January 17, 2013
  • Only 1 foot square tiles.
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for "exercise mats" and these little ones came up in the search results. I was surprised when they arrived -- they are only large enough for a child to exercise on. I will probably return them in a few days.

    Read More
    suesloan August 28, 2012
Sponsored Links