Today: $25.49

At other retailer: $30.99

Save $5.50 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Multi Sport Net (9' x 7')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It would of been great if my kids actually used this piece. Thus why I gave it a 4 star

    Read More
    Christina S. February 7, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced the flimsy poles with 3/4" pcv pipe I had laying around and they proved much sturdier, and will eventually have to get better tent pegs, but you can hardly find just the netting alone for this price anyway. Good way to get started practicing in your back yard, just realize that it won't be as sturdy as a cage at your local golf course or driving range. Am ordering one now for my grandson so he can start practicing with 'real' golf balls.

    Read More
    brian11804 August 20, 2011
  • Assembly easy, set-up difficult
    Verified Purchase

    I found it very difficult to set this net up for use. I would get one side up and the other side would fall. I still have not discovered how to use this net effectively.

    Read More
    oflowswg August 17, 2011
  • Hole in One
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. The plastic poles are too weak. I hit the golf ball into the net and the ball went thru the net. I checked the net and there was a hole. One shot and one hole.

    Read More
    kijukim July 26, 2011
  • Okay for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This item is not as tall as depicted in the picture. It's actually shorter than I am at 5'8" It was easy set up and easy take down, but the quality is not great.

    Read More
    bw250a July 12, 2011
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend for christmas. It was shipped fast. We put it up and he uses on a regular basis

    Read More
    lstanz13 July 11, 2011
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The net is large enough but the poles are made of a very thin plastic and they bend. I'm not able to get the top netting to stay taunt. So, it sags at the top. I even tried to run another rope through the top and that helped some. It works ok for my purpose but if any of the poles break, I'll be throwing the whole thing out. Glad I didn't pay a lot of money for this.

    Read More
    vivianiii June 14, 2011
  • GREAT FOR ALL AGES
    Verified Purchase

    i GOT THIS FOR MY FIANCEES SON AND THREE CHILDREN THEY HIT GOLF BALLS ,PLASTIC BASEBALLS ,KICK SOCCER BALLS INTO IT AND HAVE A GREAT TIME WITH IT. iT WAS VERY EASY TO SET UP.

    Read More
    yankees88 May 22, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I wasn't expecting much, but this net has been extremely durable. Very easy to set up alone (15-20 minutes).

    Read More
    lucksack May 21, 2011
  • Great net
    Verified Purchase

    Great net, easy to use. A lot of fun to crush golf balls in your back yard. Set up and tear down is a piece of cake.

    Read More
    dustinc May 10, 2011
  • Multi Purpose Net--using for tee ball practice
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for my teenage son who wanted a net in the garage to hit baseball whiffle balls into during the winter off a baseball tee. Perfect size and heavy duty enough for the balls. Nicely made and should hold up well for what we are using it for. It would definitely work well for golf, as well. Of course...Overstock is reliable and got it there quickly.

    Read More
    rochestergina December 5, 2010
  • Sport net
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Easy to put together. Shipping was fast

    Read More
    blitzofun August 28, 2010
  • Great sports net
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how easy it was to put up with my son. The stakes are plastic and the ground was hard but they went in. I will probably get metal stakes for next year. We hit golf balls at the net and I use it as a backstop while playing catch with my son. It's not really good for a soccer ball but perfect for golf. The price was reasonable and I hope to have it up until snow comes and then again in the spring and so on. Also, it handled a rain storm really well with 70 mile an hour winds. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    shoppertunisticer July 29, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This item was easy to set up. It did a great job of stopping balls with various clubs. It really serves its purpose and I am glad I did not buy a net that costs 3 or 4 times the price of this one. If your looking to save money and still improve your swing, this is a fantastic product.

    Read More
    klax1 February 18, 2010
  • Golf net
    Verified Purchase

    The stakes that hold the guy lines are made of very soft plastic.....they bent the first time I drove them into the ground, and I had to replace them with better stakes. I also fashioned some guy line adjusters out of small pieces of 1/4 inch plywood. This allows the tension on the guy lines to be adjusted quickly and easily. The net itself works fine, and overall I am pleased with the product.

    Read More
    docsam September 17, 2009
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it!!! I don't know much about golf or golf training aids but my husband is outside hitting golf balls everynight and hasn't complained about it at all. That must be a good sign!

    Read More
    jrbrandlen August 28, 2009
  • Suprized!
    Verified Purchase

    Didnt think anything of it, but the "sound" I got after about 20 swings in, actually carried over to mycourse swing. Makes a big difference in my confidence. Also improved my timing and followthrough.For the price, you cant go wrong. Thanks OS Fergie

    Read More
    fergieqb August 20, 2009
Sponsored Links