Sale $112.94

Similar item price: $168.71

Save $55.77 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mountain Trails Grand Pass 9-person 2-room Family Dome Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Haven’t used yet but it was shipped and received on time box was never opened I assume all the parts are there.

    Read More
    Victoria M. November 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my brother and he really likes it..... great for camping and hopefully he gets bunches of use out of this tent-very pleased with purchase

    Read More
    Megan B. October 20, 2017
  • Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Great tent, easy to put together.

    Read More
    Thomas M. July 15, 2017
  • Large Dome Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a family. I took 4 kids (ages,12,12,13,14) camping around the country for six weeks and this tent was home. It was set up and taken down every day. Set up and striking was fast, about 10-15 minutes. It also held up well in storms. The ventilation worked well where it was hot. We love this tent.

    Read More
    Dawn G. January 16, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This tent is a easy to setup comfortable and plenty of room. Love it

    Read More
    Donna L. January 13, 2016
  • Great tent
    Verified Purchase

    Spacious and a good price!

    Read More
    lauren464 November 30, 2015
  • Nice Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't gone camping with it yet but we put it up in our yard to practice and we like it.

    Read More
    Janet B. October 29, 2015
  • Love this tent, easy to setup, sturdy for a family
    Verified Purchase

    This tent was an entry point into family camping. I used to camp as a single person quite a but, but with little kids my wife reluctant to go camping. Boys are 9 & 11 now and can help with setup, so we decided to give it a try. The tent seems an inexpensive version of getting into camping. Love the quality and ease of setup. No experience with high wind/rain situation, however for casual summer camping trips it is ideal. We loved it!

    Read More
    chemist4fun August 4, 2014
  • Awesome Tent!
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry but if a tent says it fits 9 people, it probably fits a family of 4 comfortably. You know you have all your stuff in it and everything and you usually arent sleeping military style. We had a king size mattress and a full size and we had plenty of room to fit all our things and more people if we wanted. I love that Im able to stand up in it, at 5'9 and that it has alot of ventillation. Many people said the steaks were cheap, but the ground we were on, was soft and they worked fine, I think they are standard. My only complaint was that the zipper on the door kept catching on the tent fabric and also it really needs a bag for storing, but for the price Im very happy.

    Read More
    grl27 September 11, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The tenet was extra roomy with good air circulation. No leakage detected during and after rain shower. Dried quickly. I will be making this tent my home away from home when camping. I'm a happy camper !

    Read More
    millardbel1 August 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorinda S. November 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser901383 July 26, 2017