Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $89.49

Save $4.16 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mossi Water-resistant Polyester ATV Gear Competition Bib Overalls

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fit my husband perfectly and were very warm
    Verified Purchase

    great bib overhalls, easy to put on, and they kept my husband warm

    Read More
    divadiamonds August 3, 2017
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than expected. Maybe I'll grow into them in a couple of years. Well made, though.

    Read More
    Mark F. June 28, 2016
  • Bib Overalls
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item for my husband. It arrived very soon after I ordered. He was really pleased. It was easy to put on, it fit just right and he loved the quality material.

    Read More
    sailorgirl333 January 4, 2016
  • Eh....
    Verified Purchase

    They are not sized very good... Run smaller...

    Read More
    Kevin K. November 6, 2015
  • Bibs fit for a man.
    Verified Purchase

    These bibs are really warm and durable for what ever you want to put them through .

    Read More
    fredburkhart October 28, 2015
  • Way too small
    Verified Purchase

    My son is 6'1" and with a large girth. He wears a XX or XXX in all his gear. Unfortunately these overalls were tight through the rear end and could not be zipped up over the tummy area. No Way! The length was fine and the quality is great. They fit my usually XL husband much better (a little long) so plan on purchasing them 2 sizes larger than your usual size. Again, these are great quality pants but the sizing is way off.

    Read More
    Kyla W. March 4, 2015
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Sizes were small. My last bibs were2X. These were 3X and were too small.

    Read More
    Pat February 5, 2015
  • Well made but small
    Verified Purchase

    I am 6'2" with a 42" waste. I checked the size chart and ordered XL, but when they came I couldn't close them. They seemed well made but way too small.

    Read More
    Michael H. January 6, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    Material is stiff and the item runs small. Would rather have my teenage son go to a store and try it on.

    Read More
    maria5562 January 12, 2014
  • Great bibs for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The Mossi bibs are great. The fit is perfect it keeps the snow and wind out and yet still allows for full range of movement and they are comfortable. The price was excellent also. I spent many hours shopping at various locations in the Twin cities and did not find this quality for the price.

    Read More
    conbee February 9, 2010
  • Ready with "back-up"
    Verified Purchase

    This snow-bib (pants with suspenders) arrived 2 days after I ordered it. Hubby and I always joke about his "back-up" stuff as this was ordered as well as your one-piece snowsuit. He says these pants are warm, loose fitting for movement, and fit comfortably. Reasonably priced and durable sold me on this purchase. Thank you Overstockdotcom for another fantastic item and great value for the cost. You've outdone yourself again.

    Read More
    gingerpvm January 8, 2010
  • GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A GIFT AND AS FAR AS I KNOW IT IS BEING USED AND IS LIKED

    Read More
    bojigama January 6, 2010
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    II bought these for my son who uses them to snowboard. He loves them. They seem heavy enough for snowmobiling. We got them to use for both. I expect they'll work well for both. Paid double for a pair I bought for myself and don't like the design as much as these.

    Read More
    Beth January 2, 2010
Sponsored Links