Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mossi Men's RX 1 Silver Rain Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent jacket .
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, works well in the rain to keep u dry. Only thing that after 4 month of use the zipper broke.

    Read More
    Lissette C. April 23, 2015
  • RAIN JACKET
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVEN'T WORN IT IN THE RAIN YET, BUT IT SEEMS TO BE SATISFACTORY. IT IS GOOD.

    Read More
    henrylarry000 December 18, 2012
  • A Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is very warm yet light weight. It fits well and is comfortable. The hood stores in the collar neatly and out of the way until you need it The colors are good. I haven't washed it so I don't know if they fade but I don't think they will. The wrists and waist adjust so you can have it tight or loose fitting.

    Read More
    grandpa23 September 19, 2011
  • A Good Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The Good: It seems to be well made, fits well and has nice adjustments available (cuff, waist). The Bad: It doesn't have side pockets! I ALWAYS stick my hands in my jacket pockets while standing...can't do it with this! That's my only complaint about the product. (Who would've thought a jacket wouldn't have side pockets??)

    Read More
    bjabba September 11, 2011
  • Good for its price
    Verified Purchase

    Good jacket for this price. Seams a little sloppy, but otherwise not bad. Velcro tabs in front are not my favorite - keep forgetting to "close" them all the time.

    Read More
    vls1234 August 10, 2011
  • Rain jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Has entirely too much velcro fastening. Also the hood once removed from the collar cannot be replaced into it's holder neatly.

    Read More
    mimitoo August 3, 2011
  • Rain Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the jacket for my husband. It was for our tenth annivesary, he loved it. I have been looking for an all weather jacket for him since he went to Japan in 2009. He talked about that the jacket he took didn't hold up to the wet weather. Now he can withstand ny weather condition just about. I am glad I finally found this great jacket. Customcraftylady.

    Read More
    customcraftylady49 April 27, 2011
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well. Room for liner underneath and still comfortable to golf in.

    Read More
    dekomarty3 March 3, 2011
  • excellent jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Size L is just right for 44" chest, with a little room for a fleece layer underneath. Sleeve length is about 35". Design is very good; the jacket can be tightened with velcro at the neck, over the zipper, and at the sides. There's also a drawstring at the bottom. Comfortable and a good buy.

    Read More
    rbasque November 11, 2010
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my husband needed for his trip. This was a great buy and a great jacket.

    Read More
    mlaney3 August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links