Today: $59.99

MSRP: $100.00

Save $40.01 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mossi Men's 'Excursion' Motorcycle Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket was a little undersized for me, guess I have to lose a little weight.

    Read More
    dallank December 22, 2015
  • Mossi Men's Excursion Motorcycle Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this jacket. It is very well made, feels quite expensive. It has great weather versatility with the zip outs etc. Nice!

    Read More
    Kelly B. July 12, 2015
  • Solid Motorcycle Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The style is great, all the pockets are handy and the fit is perfect, true to size. Love that it has reflecting material on it...vented, sleeve length is right on for extending the arms...bought as a gift for hubby and he loved it...was very pleased with my good choice!

    Read More
    johns321 April 25, 2014
  • like all rider clothing runs at least a size small
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jacket, quality but like all biker wear runs at least a size small usually 3x is his size but this one is too tight in the gut and too short as well, going to try to return it unfortunately. Nice but if you're normally a 3x you'll probably find it small unless you've got tight abbs and no gut.

    Read More
    suemccartin February 25, 2014
  • Great bang for the Buck
    Verified Purchase

    Great price...I ordered an extra large, I am 6 foot and 192 lbs. and it fits nice...the sleeves didn't close snugly when zipped, but not a big deal...The jacket worked well in the rain on a 20 mile ride and preformed well in thirty degree weather on short rides....the reflective piping is also a nice feature...

    Read More
    03roadking08 December 17, 2013
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an all around jacket for use on my scooter and this jacket fills the bill. The removable liner will allow use in warmer weather although I already have a mesh jacket for REALLY warm days. The pictures don't do it justice, The stiching and zippers are well applied and the jacket looks great overall. Considering the low price it is a fine choice. My only criticism is that the sleeves are a bit too long but they don't allow air to go up your arms. Definitely a good deal!

    Read More
    christine915 May 8, 2013
  • sizing ran small,
    Verified Purchase

    was happy with the jacket looks nice ,but sizing to me was way off

    Read More
    billbroy December 5, 2012
  • Mossi 'Excursion' Motorcycle Jacket is a great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I like a lighter weight jacket for those cool to very cool mornings and evenings when a heavy jacket is too much. During these times, as the weather warms up during the day and you no longer need a jacket, you want something that folds up small for storage on the bike. While this jacket is slightly heavier than I'm used to, it still is a great quality jacket that stores relatively small. The liner is really warm and of course c an be removed. All in all, I highly recommend this jacket both for price and quality.

    Read More
    skywv July 6, 2012
  • nice jacket
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice jacket. it is plain but very nice. Its light weight which is a plus. It also has a liner u can take out to make even more comfortable.

    Read More
    princesslori11 May 26, 2012
  • sleeves to long.
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket fits size wise but the sleeves are to long, i realize on a motorcycle jacket you want the sleeves a little longer but they came down to the base of my fingers when i stood up straight.

    Read More
    tobig May 26, 2012
  • Wayyyyyyyy Better Than Expected!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a great jacket and a great price. I was looking for the past month trying to find a nylon type MC jacket that had a clean simple look and this ended up being the right choice. I have a leather MC jacket and I needed something that I can wear anywhere and this is it. Several interior pockets, button collar, removable quilted liner, waist pull straps on each side, zipper cuffs, zipper front pockets, good weight, and some low key reflective piping on sleeves and across the back. I got black with gray stripe and the color is good. Material and workmanship quality. (waist straps not shown in picture but I looked on another web site and noticed them, like'em)

    Read More
    mrnrg March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links