Today: $167.49

MSRP: $189.99

Save $22.50 (12%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mossi Men's Cruiser Premium Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sweet Moto
    Verified Purchase

    First of all... Quality Product! I bought this for my husband after comparing to all of the hottest (fashion) brands out there for motorcycle style jackets (G-Star, Diesel, Gap, JCrew, etc.) but decided why not just go for a true motorcycle coat brand, and this is it. This Jacket has really nice details and no excessive design elements that some of the above mentioned brands had. My husband likes clean and simple with no flash and the Mossi wins. The leather is thick, good quality and good looking. The liner is a bonus (probably fantastic for riding) but not necessary for around town... it will be plenty warm without it. Oh, and should I mention I saved about $600 buying this jacket vs. the others I was comparing to? Overstock rocks it yet again.

    Read More
    kmjnyc September 25, 2013
  • Best jacket ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy this jacket if u don't wanna look cool cause it makes me VERY cool lookin like Fonzy

    Read More
    shank1983 January 19, 2013
  • Tiny forearm size
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is nice. Very heavy and appeared to have nice quality zippers and stitching BUT the size of the sleeves around your forearms are grossly undersized. I by no means have big forearms and I could barely zip the sleeves at the bottom. They felt like a blood pressure cuff around my arm! Because of this, had to return for a refund.

    Read More
    rnjen75 December 26, 2012
  • Poor Seam Quality
    Verified Purchase

    After a two months of wearing this jacket my arm sleeve seam has ripped in two different places. One down by the cuff and the other at the elbow bend. Overstock is not allowing a return, but sending me to the manufacturer to deal with this issue.

    Read More
    islandguy5 November 7, 2012
  • Great jacket at even better price
    Verified Purchase

    Jacket was excellent for the price, had to return original because of sizing being 1 size too small. Return was quick and easy! Great buy!

    Read More
    bf1harley March 28, 2012
  • Definitely well worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice jacket. My husband hates wearing coats or jackets of any sort but he LOVES this one. High quality, soft leather. The removable liner is awesome. Can't say enough about this jacket. If the price doubled, I would definitely buy it again.

    Read More
    dolyco10 January 22, 2012
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    high quality leather, good zippers and snaps, lining is the real deal. what a great price for this jacket. i'm amazed.

    Read More
    buckalood January 3, 2012
  • Freakin Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great jacket. I am 6'5 and close to 300lbs, with a stocky build. I bought the 50 (my suit size) and it fit great. I can where a thick flannel l under it and still have freedom to move. The jacket is heavyweight leather, ykk steel zippers, and has a dip back and curved arms. This jacket is no joke, and it looks to be made in the USA.

    Read More
    erick717 November 9, 2011
  • excellent deal on mens motorcycle jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this jacket for my brother for his birthday as he had bought a new motorcycle in the Summer, and Fall comes quickly in New England. I researched what was needed in a motorcycle jacket. Well fitted, heavy, tight on your wrists (so wind doesn't get up there) tight across your neck for the same reason. The leather should be tough and heavy for protection, This jacket is beautifully made. Stylish, with a nice zip out liner, it is sharp looking. My brother loved it! I have only been pleased with all my purchases on O.com!

    Read More
    autumnsnena September 16, 2011
Sponsored Links