Today: $20.09
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mossi Black 40-inch Deluxe Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It opens easily and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    mahchicago September 24, 2016
  • safe from rain
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the size and sturdiness of the umbrella. it kept me dry in a pouring down storm...recommend it.

    Read More
    linda j. May 28, 2016
  • Cheap Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    this umbrella was great until the plastic piece that hold the umbrella open cracked and broke :(

    Read More
    acorke April 20, 2016
  • GOOD UMBRELLA
    Verified Purchase

    I assume this umbrella served its purpose well as it was a gift to my sister -in-law and I heard no complaints after the rains.

    Read More
    wanda h. March 14, 2016
  • brella
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted.........................

    Read More
    ANTHONY G. February 18, 2016
  • Sabie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great large umbrella!

    Read More
    orange50 February 12, 2016
  • Study umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Great very roomy and has had survived the winds from el niño. Happy with my purchased.

    Read More
    poblanita January 21, 2016
  • smartshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Holds up in winds. I use on golf course.

    Read More
    Smartshopper January 14, 2016
  • Glad I bought it
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy umbrella that even comes with a cover if you can keep up with it. This is a quality umbrella it will never break on you!

    Read More
    Jedoyle January 4, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with umbrella! I bought 2!

    Read More
    Teresa W. December 28, 2015
  • Good umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Big, solidly constructed umbrella. Excellent quality/price.

    Read More
    Morris F. December 12, 2015
  • Paula L
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a great value. It is beautiful and arrived quickly. I haven't used it yet because it is a Christmas gift but I love it so far.

    Read More
    Paula L. December 5, 2015
  • Iva K
    Verified Purchase

    Usually I don't like the rain, this umbrella makes it a lot more tolerable. Good quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Iva K. November 14, 2015
  • Nice solid umbrella!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this umbrella for my son. He always complained that mine were too small, and this a well made larger umbrella. It is very well made!!

    Read More
    chives November 11, 2015
  • Real quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very well made umbrella. I love it.

    Read More
    David T. August 3, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Just in time for rain in Houston Texas very nice.

    Read More
    Deytra T. July 7, 2015
  • Beautiful umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I was so sick of buying those gas station umbrellas that break or pop out all the time. This umbrella was affordable and high quality. I brought it to work and my coworkers asked if they can try it out...this is not a compact umbrella though but very easy to carry around

    Read More
    Gina W. June 19, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the umbrella itself. The size is what I expected. It is sturdy and I think it will hold up a long time. But the piece that holds it closed after using it is split and the umbrella wants to keep opening unless secured by the velcro strap.

    Read More
    Juliana N. May 12, 2015
  • decent umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    its an umbrella, it keeps me dry.

    Read More
    Matthew S. April 10, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This 40" is the perfect umbrella because it is the best for general use. Easy to close & opening in tight places, Not too bulky or too long to carry for possible emergency. Many use this to replace the fold-up types that never last. Be assured, this is not just another cheap-junk umbrella. This size is difficult to find so I buy several at one time.

    Read More
    Charles C. April 8, 2015
Sponsored Links