Today: $429.00

MSRP: $499.00

Save $70.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mobo Triton Pro The Ultimate Adult Three Wheeled Orange Cruiser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome...Incredible.....super!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    This has to be the best thing I have bought for myself and my wife in many years. Great exercise and AWESOME FUN!

    Read More
    Rick June 10, 2017
  • Love the easy on and off
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Great ride Wish it had more gears that would help in some places with small hills

    Read More
    Dale May 27, 2017
  • mobopro
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    good mobo pro decent flag took it off cause i hate it good mobo pro i got the mobo pro bro

    Read More
    Matthias May 21, 2017
  • VERY SAD
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I had one of these. Loved it, Loved it. Except when I got a flat tire, bought the warranty. Willing to even pay for the tire. No one could help me or would help me. Went to every bike shop in the area and every sports store.I would love to have another one but very leery about buying on. Ended up just throwing the one I bought out. So sad.

    Read More
    Sandy May 6, 2017
  • Absolutely Amazing
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    We bought a grey Mobo pro because my son would not ride a conventional bike because he is high functioning autistic. What a dream come true for him as well as for his parents. Thanks again

    Read More
    Oneeye April 28, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    The bike came the day before my son's birthday which made for an awesome birthday present! The bike is killer and my son loves it!

    Read More
    Brigid April 19, 2017
  • Amazing bike and easy to use!
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Our son got this and has been nothing but happy with it! He's enjoyed being outside more with a bike that he can actually adapt to and use. It's lower ground clearance makes it easy to get in and out of as well!

    Read More
    Heather H April 3, 2017
  • Very Well Made
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Easy to put together and my 10 year old grandaughter loves it. She has spina bifida and could not keep her feet on the pedals so I took the foot pieces off the old bike to use. I wish this would have been taken into consideration when sending a bike to a child with disabilities. I did order the pedals from Mobo which were very expensive especially with the shipping added on.

    Read More
    haileebug March 24, 2017
  • Perfect bike for my son!!
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    We received our bike last week and I was impressed by the excellent directions and ease of putting it together. We watched the gen YouTube video that was suggested in the printed directions and in no time my 7 year old son was ready to ride. The coolest thing about this Is my 7 year old has never had the ability to ride a bike because he suffers from gross motor and balance issues from a traumatic birth. He can't hold himself up on a typical two weheel bike. The Triton is perfect for him! He hadn't it figured out in no time and he is so excited to be able to bike with his little sister and friends!!! The bike will last him for years (until he is an adult!) and I can tell it is well made and durable. We look forward to watching him for years to come!

    Read More
    Erinmcpat March 16, 2017
  • Nice bike but poor gearing choice
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I purchased this to try to gain more mobility in my recently replaced knee but find that the gearing is so high that you have to pedal like crazy and still not get much exercise value.

    Read More
    Wijames March 6, 2017
  • Amazing little trike!
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I purchased one for my youngest granddaughter...love it! Super sturdy..very well made...the turns feel like drifting. So..her sister became green with envy so I got her one too..soooo worth the money and a great workout for anyone.

    Read More
    Grannie J February 2, 2017
  • Great Trike, Great Ride, Great Fun
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I've had my Mobo shift about 7 months. It's fantastic. I have spinal stenosis and had to give up my regular bike. Found you on line, looked it over and ordered. It wasn't to hard to put together. The instructions could have been a little clearer. When I went to YouTube and watched the video, some of the instructions there were different than the ones that came with the bike. It was a bit confusing. Beyond that, I ride it almost every day. I'm on my second set of rear tires. I was able to convert to street tires by getting them at the local bike shop. My longest ride has been 7 miles. I have no problems going up small hills or inclines like bridges. It's nice to be able to pull over in a nice area and just sit and watch nature. When I have had any problems, I always good quick and good help from you people. One time the return call was a little late, a week, The man who called couldn't apologize enough for not getting back. I am always satisfied when I need and get assistance for my bike. It's winter here at the moment, so my bike is in the garage. I'm looking forward to another season of riding my Mobo shift. I will buy another one when this one goes. Be sure of that.

    Read More
    Biff January 19, 2017
  • Awesome ride!
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I got this for my 60th birthday! Best present ever!

    Read More
    Cori January 18, 2017
  • Nice ride with some small issues
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I purchased this ride as an upgrade for my 19 yr old son with Down syndrome and autism. We bought a Triton many, many years ago and my son has loved it. It was worn and needed to be replaced. This model looked like a good upgrade for him. When the item arrived, I unpacked and assembled it. There were a couple issues. First, one bolt and one washer had fallen out of the plastic bag, and out of the small cardboard box, and into the main cardboard box. I thought I had been shortchanged on hardware until I found them. Then one of the rear wheel bolt holes in the frame was not large enough to insert the wheel bolt. I had to use my Dremmel tool to enlarge the hole. The front tire extension does not lock in place as solidly as the Triton did. It's a little loose and wobbly. The tube that is supposed to hold the flag is really short. I'm concerned that the flag is not going to stay in place very long. Lastly, the shift lever would not engage the reversing mechanism. After investigation I have determined that the L shaped metal tube that guides the shifter cable had broken loose from its place, and was not allowing the rocker arm to extend fully to engage the reversing mechanism.

    Read More
    Alan December 20, 2016
  • Great senior vehicle
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Got one of these for myself and love it! Just bought my husband one and we are happily loving every minute on them. We take them out every afternoon. We live in an RV resort and they are the perfect mode of transportation all over the resort.

    Read More
    Jules November 2, 2016
  • autistic child
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    wow he can ride . he is 10 and wanted to so bad ride bike I run and run next to the regular bike till I could not breath. well he is so happy . we are going n an outing to park to ride this weekend I probably should wait to write a review cause I wish to see how I d I have heart trouble was supprised to find I can get on this and sit rather comfortable and I was able to get up from it. the steering seems weird to me but Leo picked it up fine so I imagine I will eventually catch on. I am a grandma though LOL but I sure going to give it a try I already know I do better than with regular bicycle. just may have to buy another really soon I never believed I would be able to ride bikes with him!

    Read More
    mamaw October 20, 2016
  • TIRES
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I Bought the mono triton pro cruiser 2 months ago and I like the way it handles. The only problem I have with it is the TIRES they are really lousy. I have 80 Miles on them and they are worn down to the cord which is really bad. I would like to get good tires. Does anyone know where you can get a good set of tires The front tire is like new but it is the 2 back ones. I Live just outside of Buffalo, N.Y.

    Read More
    Bill k 80 October 4, 2016
  • Mobo shift ... Great bike
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    We won this bike in a drawing for our deafblind daughter. She sees a very tiny amount, hears through a cochlear implant, and has no balance. When we were notified that we won we were so excited!!! The bike arrived and she has been on it since! This bike is a great tool for recreational therapy, as well as just plain fun. Excellent customer service as well!!

    Read More
    Matty July 5, 2016
  • Great for special needs. Very overpriced.
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Bought the Mobo Triton Pro for my 10 year old boy with spastic deplegia. For the fact that he can't ride a regular bicycle. He loves it I on the other hand feel I got ripped off. The frame is made of cheap tiawan steel. Should be made of chrome moly for the price you pay for it. Hubs and rims are cheap. The pictures I seen on the Internet of the same model shows an adjustable center link. Mine on the other hand does not have one. The rear tires are toed out and worn severely after 2 weeks of mild usage. Tried to contact customer support after his first day of use for this issue. 2 weeks later still no response. Customer support is MIA. In the end my son loves it .

    Read More
    Bill June 8, 2016
  • FUN
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I just got my Triton Pro. It is so much fun to ride. Very easy to ride.

    Read More
    Leslie May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links