Today $529.00

MSRP: $599.00

Save $70.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mobo Shift The Worlds First Reversible Three Wheeled Adult Red Cruiser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • MOBO TRITON PRO
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! I would never imagine how much fun I would have on it. I won it at a show to my amazement and said okay ere I go. Something new to try. Well it is well worth it! LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    no nickname December 28, 2017
  • Great Exerciser
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Bought the cruiser to get some exercise as I can't walk much of any distance. Was afraid a regular bike would be a problem because of my back. I can ride this for miles without stress and get some fresh air doing it. I am 74

    Read More
    Jack December 27, 2017
  • Best Bike EVER!!
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I am a 55 year old woman with disabilities, but this bike allows me to stay active. I've had the blue Mobo Triton for a couple years and I absolutely LOVE IT! It's comfortable and so easy to ride. It allows me to exercise my arms and legs, but it's easy on my back. Besides being practical it's a TON of fun. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this bike!!

    Read More
    grammadrk December 13, 2017
  • broke down first day
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    other than break-down...I like it. Herman has parts on the way.

    Read More
    rick13 December 12, 2017
  • BRO I GOT THE MOBO PRO
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I bought the mobo pro a week ago and I'm so glad that it's a pro and not just a mobo. I put a go pro on the mobo pro and I was like OHHHHHHHHHH. Trust me the mobo pro is the way to go.

    Read More
    Andi October 17, 2017
  • JUST FUN
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Feels like it has the potential to drift, extremely fun and comfy!

    Read More
    Triton Pro September 21, 2017
  • Fun and enjoyable
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I want it. I also liked that it was easy to steer and smooth

    Read More
    Elli September 21, 2017
  • A Special Kind of Fun
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I bought this for my son who is unable to ride a traditional two-wheeler due to some health issues. This is a GREAT alternative to pricey adaptive bikes for kids who may not need that level of full-support riding. Riding this, he feels unique and special cuz it's COOL!

    Read More
    kcj409 September 12, 2017
  • Really good stuff
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Superior product with excellent engineering. When I looked at some of the criticisms I was reluctant to buy. I made all the mistakes published in the reviews. Then I went back and REALLY read the instructions. All problems corrected rides perfectly. I additional tip. Be sure to use loctite on EVERY threaded part you assemble. Solves all problems. When assembling fenders, loctite the shaft and HOLD the fender in alignment while tightening the nut.0 As an aside, I would suggest that you market some accessories for the recumbent bike. Everyone makes "handlebar" accessories,but, almost everything won't work on the Triton. ie The Tote you sent was greatly appreciated and with some small mods to to handle I get the perfect rear carrier. I am enclosing some pics of mods I have made.

    Read More
    Diverdog August 13, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    This was an awesome toy! My daughter loves playing with hers.

    Read More
    Resa August 12, 2017
  • Awesome!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    This thing is so much fun and easy to ride.. I couldn't get my son off if it!!

    Read More
    Chris August 12, 2017
  • Exciting
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I liked the way I could ride it with the steering arms on the side.

    Read More
    Dann August 12, 2017
  • Awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    My 12 year old loved it he has so much fun it was so easy to manuvour and could ride it for hours

    Read More
    Claudia21 August 12, 2017
  • Great toy
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    My kid rode it and wouldn't get off. Well actually several kids started to ride them and wouldn't come off

    Read More
    Onedonutforfiftyfive August 12, 2017
  • love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    My son loved it. It's great and easy to use! He has so much fun

    Read More
    Lisbet August 12, 2017
  • Super fun bike
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Super cool bike. Enjoyed riding it around while sitting.

    Read More
    Jrcondie August 12, 2017
  • Excellent alternative to biking.
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Completely satisfied with our test drive; we loved it so much we ended up buying one on the spot.

    Read More
    Avargas August 12, 2017
  • Super fun
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    Got to ride one today. Very fun, goes fast, easy to ride. Cool design to sit and pedal.

    Read More
    Jrcondie August 12, 2017
  • Hard to petal
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I bought this and the pedals where broken and they said they will not replace it even know I bought it a week ago

    Read More
    Aidan is a duck August 3, 2017
  • best trike i ever had
    Reviewed at http://www.mobocruiser.com/

    I bought this trike about six weeks ago, and i don't understand all the bad reviews, this trike is great. after i rode it for about ten miles, i did make a few changes, and they were all for safety reasons, i ride it on the street i also changed the tires to street tires and i replaced the pedals with bmx pedals. I also put about 100 dollars worth of accessories, but thats just me i now have 250 miles on the trike, and i am quite happy with it,it's very easy to ride, i say that because , i'm 73 years old

    Read More
    rocket ron August 3, 2017