Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mobile Hunter 360-degree Adjustable Hunting Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very usefull item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these because they are great for the kind of hunting that I do. What I didn't like was the fact the two small parts were missing from one of the boxes. I tried to contact the people that have these things made, the SELMARK corp. about replacement parts and got nowhere. The phone goes to answering machine and they don't answer the e-mails. SO don't buy anything" made" by them.

    Read More
    martea June 11, 2013
  • very comfortable for all day use
    Verified Purchase

    This hunting chair can be used all day long. Easy to be put into use and to take down. Adjusts to all types of ground .light to carry.

    Read More
    bearpaw10 April 4, 2013
  • comfortable alternative
    Verified Purchase

    While of robust construction and design this chair is easy to carry out to the field and sets up in seconds. The fully adjustable design allow the shooter to adapt to the conditions of the set up area. Something every shooter should have at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    jav74 April 18, 2012
  • Perfect for need
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this on the site and read the reviews, so I ordered one for this coming fall (2011) hunting season. Easy to assemble, and having not actually used this in a hunting situation, I am well pleased w/ the ease and ability w/ which it rotates and sets up. I use a crossbow, and from trying the item in the house w/ the bolt slinger on the rest, it should work out great for my needs. I'll be blind hunting some w/ a crossbow, as well as using a shotgun, and this should be perfect; I'll repost this summer once I have the Mobile in the blind and start practicing... *Gave it a 4 rating, as I have not actually used this in a hunting situation

    Read More
    rikola January 20, 2011
  • Great Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair performed great, easy to set up, seat was adequit (a little small), I used an additional cushion and was very comfortable even after 4 hrs.

    Read More
    ochunter January 13, 2011
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and easy to adjust the shooting stick to the desired length. It is a little heavy if you have to carry very far but we threw all our stuff on the 4-wheeler so not an issue.

    Read More
    bhenry1 December 1, 2010
  • Good Design
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product for hunters who do not want hunt from a blind or tree stand. This chair plus a pop up blind or just some good brush covering can turn any location into a good hunting spot. 360 degree turning allows for good hunting angles. Adjustable gun rest accomidates all hunters no matter your hieght. Good price for the quality of craftsmanship put into this product. Only negative is that there can be a slight amount of rock in the chair when moving around in it.

    Read More
    honestengine October 26, 2010
  • Best Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Without a doubt ................. The best chair you will ever find if you still hunt. 3 leg design with full adjustment in all directions, Seat and back rest perfect, adjustable arm all padded outstanding. I hunt with a crossbow, both muzzle and rifle as well as a large S&W handgun, the vertical adjust on gun rest makes the seat a perfect combination. It all folds up into a neat package, toss it on your 4 wheeler and go! I just bought a second! One is in a tower blind, you can spin in all directions (no noise) the second is going to be mounted on my 4 wheeler, like having a portable tree stand, you can get just above the brush tops and the vantage is great. Buy one or two! Yankee in Tennessee.

    Read More
    francoisofpickwick October 18, 2010
  • 360 degree hunting chair
    Verified Purchase

    THE CHAIR IS GREAT I CAN NOW MOVE SO MUCH EASIER AND BE ABLE TO SHOOT FROM EVERY SIDE WITHOUT HAVING TO MOVE MY HOLE BODY TO GET IN TO A DIFFERENT POSITION JUST TO BE ABLE TO SHOOT THINKS ALOT FOR HAVING A GREAT PRODUCT ON YOUR WEB SITE TO SELL

    Read More
    kansasrob January 5, 2009
Sponsored Links