Starting at: $19.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Minus33 Unisex Mid-weight Merino Wool Day Hiker Socks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is great. Would like to see them in solid colors.

    Read More
    Gia S. March 9, 2017
  • Sraymme
    Verified Purchase

    He loved them, but moved to Florida

    Read More
    diane s. November 11, 2015
  • Kept feet cozy warm and dry
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my son for Christmas. He's always outdoors and wanted a warm pair of socks for the really cold day. wore them to a football game. One of those days it was really cold. Told me later they were the best. Kept his feet warm the whole time. Would recommend to any outdoors man.

    Read More
    bonster1950 February 10, 2015
  • Well made socks
    Verified Purchase

    Husband likes socks to wear with his cowboy boots. Keep his feet dry and wear pretty well. He usually goes through a pair every six months to a year. They do pill a bit.

    Read More
    pet27 January 13, 2015
  • Great Socks!
    Verified Purchase

    Great hiking socks! They wear better than any others I bought and keep my feet dry.

    Read More
    efrice August 1, 2013
  • Thick, quality wool socks.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the warmth and thickness of these socks. They are a bit too large for my feet, Women's size 8. I may try shrinking them.

    Read More
    12happyshopper April 11, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have problems with sweating feet during the winter and these socks kept my feet dry and warm. Would recommend these for winter use.

    Read More
    jakewinston January 25, 2013
  • Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that it would look manly but isn't. I bought the tan color, which is actually soft and toned down. It is, however, a bit large for my feet (women 6 1/2 - 7). I bought small, which I found to be a bit larger than I would like, or maybe I am just used to women's socks that fit my feet perfectly. Besides sizing, these socks are warm and provide much support. I wore it today for my long walk (5 hours) and felt like stepping on clouds in them. I don't know yet how they will stand the test of time.

    Read More
    myicicle December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links