Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.99

At other retailer: $46.99

Save $21.00 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mini Table Top Pool Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mini Pool Table
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cute way to introduce pool to my grandchild. The quick arrival and sturdy packaging was a plus. The table is just as shown...now to teach him to play after Holidays. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Sharon Kay G. December 22, 2016
  • Gram803
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my grandson for his birthday, and he loved it!

    Read More
    gram803 February 15, 2016
  • Fun game
    Verified Purchase

    Good for tailgating and at home - kids and adults.

    Read More
    aerobear April 21, 2015
  • it's cute but it has broken little by little
    Verified Purchase

    when it arrived, it was already chipped and the corner pocket was knocked off, so either the packing of this in its own box leaves a lot to be desired, or the UPS man was having a crappy day. Either way, between Christmas and now, with little playtime, it seems to be in only OK repair. Made of cheap particle board, it will not stand play with kids. If it is for kids, they need to be super gentle.

    Read More
    k.m. April 7, 2015
  • mini pool table
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this on Amazon , but came to Overstock because I wanted to look for and shop for other gifts for Christmas. I did get a few other things as well, and all of my packages were poorly packed. This one was even poking through. I don't have time to shop for more gifts and pay for express shipping. But Im disappointed that bubble wrap wasn't an option here.

    Read More
    yoohoo03 December 3, 2014
  • This pool table is a blast
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this pool table to those who like to have fun, me and my grandchildren are having lots of fun with it......Thanks again

    Read More
    chillipepper60 March 12, 2013
  • Cool!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my S/O for our 3rd anniverary. He used to play but gave it up last year. The smile on his face was worth it, B/C he would have told me not to get it if he'd known. My grown kids who live with us also enjoy it. although smaller then I thought it was going to be everyone here seems to be having fun with it. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    dreamer4171 February 4, 2013
  • Toy for Kids
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my grandson and he likes it a lot. They don't have room for a real pool table so this is a good substitute.

    Read More
    sociologist January 3, 2013
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my 4 year old grandson. I am sure it will provide many hours of enjoyment!

    Read More
    ewillie52 November 20, 2012
  • Good description
    Verified Purchase

    A cute little pool table to practice your angles. Don't expect it to be even a half-size table. The dimensions are very correct so grab a ruler to see the dimensions. Amusing for the office or if you're watching TV.

    Read More
    friendzphan February 28, 2012
  • Mini Table Top Pool Table Set
    Verified Purchase

    The mini pool tables were excitedly received by the nephews they were bought for. We were very happy with this. We would recommend this product for alll ages through young teens. We were very happy with the purchase. We would buy them again, and were well satisfied with the purchase. They were more than okay and we expect many hours of enjoyment for our nephews and their families.

    Read More
    robda2011 January 8, 2012
  • Fun and a great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband for a christmas gift. He loves it. Already played it numerous times. Lots of fun. Actually makes us now want the full size! Great for those living in small apartments!

    Read More
    treenz January 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rebekah m. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links