Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mini Stepper with Resistance Bands

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to use and the results are amazing. My wife is loving it

    Read More
    Terrance J. May 16, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Mia H. February 15, 2017
  • Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift. Can't really rate it myself

    Read More
    Mcforhecz January 11, 2016
  • this really sucks ,
    Verified Purchase

    they sent me one with the plastic on the cable busted so my mini stepper never did work.am not satisfied at all.if they send me another cable to replace it i might be satisfied.

    Read More
    maxinebilliot01 February 9, 2013
  • Mini Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    great item...fits easily in any room for easy access.....

    Read More
    montie1950 February 5, 2013
  • Mini Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend thisparticular machine. I used it for just one day for about 10 minutes and my knees began to ache. It doesn't seem to get enough range of motion. I've been working out for years and never experienced knee discomfort during my workouts. The resistance was just too rigid even after adjusting the knob on the base of the machine. Do not buy this if you have knee trouble it will make it worse!!

    Read More
    gg2323 August 28, 2012
  • Great little machine!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small places, easy to use and store. If you want to get in your exercise while you watch TV, this is the machine for you!

    Read More
    harleydebfl July 24, 2012
  • Can only use 10-15 minutes
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the stepper was a good product for the money. I gave this product only an average rating since you can only use it for 10-15 minutes at a time. This is in the instructions that comes with the product but no where in the product discription published or in the other reviews. My wife is the one that uses this product and was disappointed that she had to stop using it after 15 minutes as the shocks get extremely hot. If you are looking for a longer workout, you will want to reseach other steppers.

    Read More
    mobiushorn July 3, 2012
  • Good for casual exercise
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to use and great for some stepping while watching TV

    Read More
    maraschinobruin September 27, 2011
  • mini stepper with bands
    Verified Purchase

    Good mini stepper give you a good work out.break a good sweat. Good for traveling.would recommend to friends .price not to much

    Read More
    mmaciass September 21, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a cardio alternative to my early morning run, especially for later this autumn when it's too dark to run before work. I read the reviews on several of the steppers and selected this one based on the positive feedback from other buyers. I was thrilled that it took my husband just minutes to assemble it, that it was so sturdy and and that you could adjust the stride so easily. My husband is a little heavy for it but my grandkids love "stepping" when they come over. I've used in a couple of times in conjuction with the running program on the Wii and really like that as well. As usual, the delivery was within a couple of days of ordering, always expected with Overstock. All in all, a great purchase.

    Read More
    harryscay August 9, 2011
  • really loves this product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product and received it in 2 days... very sturdy... love the workout... have had it only a week and I'm very pleased with this product... thank you!!!

    Read More
    sararrose August 9, 2011
  • mini stepper
    Verified Purchase

    another wonderful piece of exercise equipment! when your doing the stepping exercise it deffinitely works!

    Read More
    bionicnannie July 19, 2011
  • Fills my needs
    Verified Purchase

    While this won't totally fill the bill for a complete body workout, it will povide sufficient exercise, if used on a daily basis, to keep your legs limber and get your heart going.

    Read More
    hc0523 July 8, 2011
  • Met all expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with device as how it works and was easily put together.

    Read More
    kckgink April 29, 2011
  • Great little stair stepper!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used the resistance bands but it's a super little stair stepper! I've been using it for close to 2 months now with no problems.

    Read More
    windsockwendy April 1, 2011
  • great mini stepper!
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this stepper. after only one week, i could see body toning using the resistance bands and some weight loss too! convenient to store and move around. bought as an additional daily excercise besides using treadmill. tension option is a nice feature. i did notice if i started to do fast, jogging steps, the unit would tip a little. not disappointed, though, because intention was to use for a moderate, not aggressive, toning workout.

    Read More
    lorrie3 March 10, 2011
  • Best Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    Love,Love,Love it. Very easy to put together and easy to use. I can feel it working immediately.

    Read More
    acumming March 10, 2011
  • Mini Stepper
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and use it twice a day for 15 or 20 minutes while I watch TV. I read all of the reviews before buying and it recieved 5 stars, which is the reason for my purchase. It is fantastic and I have used it now for two weeks and can see definite results in the thighs, hips and stomach. You can't go wrong with this purchase. My mother tried it and she lost her balance so it may not be good for an elderly person.

    Read More
    kah57 January 29, 2011
  • Effective
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely feel the burn on this machine and it is not too hard to do the machine for 30 minutes straight. One downfall was that in the middle of using it (after only 3 months of doing it everyday) the bolt holding the resistance band broke in half. I will have to get a new bolt, but shouldn't be too hard to find.

    Read More
    emick07 October 20, 2010
Sponsored Links