| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mini Djembe Drum with Goatskin Head and Mahogany Shell (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a great present and awesome drum
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased as a present, a great gift!

    Read More
    mariam c. July 29, 2015
  • OK but not great
    Verified Purchase

    Decent product but nothing special; Really like the craftsmanship and light weight but does not make a good sound.

    Read More
    hpatel December 12, 2014
  • Awesome little drum! Bright colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool! I got this as a gift to a young boy, as a part of a Christmas Charity! Although I did not get to meet the recipient in person, I am sure that this drum made his day! It was so cool looking! It made good sound when tapping on it! I am so pleased and I may order another one for my self as a decoration for my condo! Very Pleased!

    Read More
    Joe!KC May 30, 2013
  • Nice little drum
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small drum. It served my purpose, but buyers should note it's small size. I bought this also because it is a slave-free product.

    Read More
    kmmi January 9, 2013
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great for decoration and 1 yr old grandson to play!

    Read More
    rstauffer December 29, 2012
  • Great sound!
    Verified Purchase

    Small drum with a great sound. Just the right size for young kids and adults. In fact I bought another one after giving one for a gift. It has a nice sound for a small drum.

    Read More
    marshop November 15, 2012
  • Great little drum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this drum for my 18-month-old nephew because he enjoys drums, and I knew it would be a great size for him that he could even grow into. I was very impressed how quickly it was shipped to me...within a couple days I believe. The drum itself feels very well-made and sturdy. I love buying fairtrade items, and this experience will only lead to more shopping. Remember, it is not the biggest drum at all so don't expect that. It's a great item.

    Read More
    snakstix87 February 16, 2012
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun drum, however, the sound is unremarkable and my bongo drums have more variation and sound. But it is cute...smaller than I thought...and makes a nice decoration. Again...sound nothing to write home about.

    Read More
    laughterbestmed January 12, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    my 5 yr. old granddaughter was VERY happy when she got this for christmas. i had it shipped to oklahoma and my daughter told me this drum was beautiful.

    Read More
    sug1234 December 27, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable. I gave it as a baby gift for a friend. They loved it. Thanks overstock :)

    Read More
    thehep March 22, 2011
  • Mini Djembe Drum
    Verified Purchase

    This little drum has a really big sound. Beautiful and well made. My son loves it. He's 10 and I wanted him to have a instrument to play along with his dad who has a larger djembe drum. I have two little children also and they enjoy playing on it as well. It's so well made that I don't worry about them wrecking it. Sipped super fast - Only three days! I love Overstock!!!

    Read More
    jpolster3 March 2, 2011
  • Mini Djembe Drum
    Verified Purchase

    Great little drum!! Sounds bigger than it is. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    nextlevelsam October 15, 2010
  • very small
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was a good deal. It is very small, smaller than I thought but since it was under $20 I thought it was worth a try. While my son is a drummer, I thought it would be something that he could play around on. And he does as well as everyone who passes it!

    Read More
    anja3 December 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    floridafan4u July 14, 2017
Sponsored Links