Today: $179.02
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mini Crazy Fit Massager

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • more than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love this.... really helps with back issues!!

    Read More
    OstkUser684437 March 10, 2017
  • Love this machine!
    Verified Purchase

    I started using this exact machine at my chiropractor's office and it made me feel so good that I ordered one for home! Just 10 minutes of "shaking it up" makes me feel both relaxed and alive/energized at the same time. Great to have the remote...nice small footprint. Heavy to move, though. Five Stars and highly recommended!

    Read More
    cindy t. November 6, 2016
  • Overstock.com sent me a refurbished item
    Verified Purchase

    When it (re)broke today - 2 weeks after I started using it, I could see where someone had taken it apart already - glue and ding marks from someone prying it apart. Overstock.com just earned a spot on me "Never Buy from Again" list. Shame on you, Overstock.com.

    Read More
    traveller June 21, 2016
  • crazy fit massager
    Verified Purchase

    I like this machine because,helps to tone the body and it helps too for a good circulation.

    Read More
    alira June 6, 2016
  • Shake like crazy!
    Verified Purchase

    Just great for breaking up lymph in the body.

    Read More
    Connie H. April 22, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I drive over the road 3800 miles per week . I use this machine for 10 mins every day after a long shift . The releave of pressure on lower legs is amazing . Well worth the price

    Read More
    Patrick M. March 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very massaging machine. I just casually set my feet on it, and it felt wonderful!!! Will get some great use out of it!

    Read More
    calcat68 November 25, 2015
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    It's not as strong as I expected but it's ok!

    Read More
    pekiss7235 October 26, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    this massager is perfect very ease to use and perfect to store perfect size

    Read More
    norabora October 19, 2015
  • Love this little guy!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought the Sunny Crazy Fit after researching lots of vibration plates without handles. It's well made and sturdy, has several settings and comes with a remote. I think it's a great deal for the money. Would definitely recommend this model for someone looking for a vibration plate. I feel energized after using it and have been sleeping better.

    Read More
    Elaine D. September 25, 2015
  • shake it up!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel great after this little shaker shakes me VIBES are awesome!

    Read More
    Cynthia K. August 14, 2015
  • Comparable to more expensive brands
    Verified Purchase

    This machine's vibration seems to be just as strong as any of the more expensive brands. However, because it lacks an arm rest, it does not target the upper body as much. You would have to shift and re balance your weight to feel the vibration in the upper half of the body. Although compact in size, it is a bit heavy and bulky. Aside from that, I would buy again.

    Read More
    Janine H. August 5, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using at least once a day if not twice and noticed toning in my legs almost immediately. I've seen some slight toning of my arms and stomach muscles. I wish I knew more about how to target these two areas, if anyone has any suggestions I'd love to hear them.

    Read More
    simso June 3, 2015
  • only have had it five min so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    not knowing what to say i have had this only 5 min. but it got here fast in one piece box had some damage but so far the crazy thing turns on and it is quiet bigger then i thought but that is fine bout to give the one week test any way long story short i am happy with overstock and my purchase.

    Read More
    Tami J. May 2, 2015
  • not my order
    Verified Purchase

    This I did not order this item is not mine

    Read More
    Yvette R. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect answer for sitting all day at work
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for times when I am busy at work and do not have time to get to the gym. Great way to relieve stress and body aches and pain from sitting all day.

    Read More
    Home Improver 27 April 21, 2015
  • Amazing Machine
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I purchased this. I had my eye on it for a while and finally bought it about a month ago. It helps with my circulation and especially helps ease my muscle aches after running. I am just getting back into working out and have been running on the treadmill, trying to prepare for an upcoming race. I get shin splints and have achy legs, but I come home and use this machine and after 10 minutes, it helps ease those achy leg pains. I also have carpal tunnel, and it makes my arms feel better after they have been 'shaken' on this machine. I have noticeable toning as well. I spend 10 minutes total on the machine, 5 minutes focused on my legs, the last 5 minutes I add upper body exercises with weight (shoulder press, bicep curl, overhead tricep extensions), then in the last minute I do an extended push up with my hands on the platform. It works for me and I love it!

    Read More
    coloradochik March 29, 2015
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    A friend said to get one of these and I that I could find an inexpensive version of gym one for the home on Overstock. It was easy to find and I feel the difference after using the machine. It is very easy. It has 3 built in speeds and you just stand on it using 1 of the 3 setting and after about 10 minutes you are finished. It has toned my body and I believe made a difference in how I feel about myself.

    Read More
    nataliemoreno January 22, 2015
  • Perfect size with good functionality.
    Verified Purchase

    I use something similar to this at Elevation Health where they are helping me with my back. The machines I use there have a pre-programmed modes. The oscillation starts slow, then speeds up and then slows down again in a sequence. This machine has Pre-programmed modes too, but they are not the same, and there is no way to create your own program. Because it has a remote, you can just manually increase and decrease the speed. It works fine. If you have back problems, shake plate machines can be life changing. This is a great, compact machine. It is not exactly light weight, but lighter than many of the other machines I have seen. It takes up very little space. All in all, I think this is a fantastic machine for the price.

    Read More
    tedgwathmey January 5, 2015
  • This is actually a power plate
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a very expensive Power PLATE to train and i needed a mobile device to train when i am on holidays so i came to the Mini Crazy Fit Massager and ordered, this item is a mobile POWER PLATE as strong as the POWER PLATE even better because you can program as you need to. I just had to buy a step up converter for it in Switzerland, it works wonder and do not hesitate to order it where ever you are

    Read More
    trolla September 18, 2013
Sponsored Links