Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Milan 6000 Traditional Figure Ice Skate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my skates
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my ice skates. They were comfortable the first time that I wore them on the ice. And for the price - - it's better to have your own skates than to rent them at the rink. They come with a blade guard too. I just need to get pink laces! A good purchase!

    Read More
    roxy August 14, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect skates. Love the lining inside. Delicate shape. The size fits me perfect (half a size below my regular size - I knew about that when i ordered).

    Read More
    Magdalena C. February 21, 2015
  • nice skates
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots. Got quite a few complement - and yes I was proud to let them know where I got them.

    Read More
    marceyd60 February 27, 2012
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality skates that will last Comes with blade cover

    Read More
    radiohead99 February 5, 2012
  • Great skate
    Verified Purchase

    Great skate,very comfortable. Just make sure to order at least a size smaller as they run really large. I am normally a size 9 and even the size 8 requires a thick pair of socks to make them fit. Other than that, perfect for casual skating.

    Read More
    shlingers January 26, 2012
  • Watch that size
    Verified Purchase

    As other reviewer stated...these skates do nnot come true to shoe you typical shoe size. (maybe that is the case for all skates, I don't know and I did not see any reference to that in the product description.) My daughter and I CONSISTANTLY buy shoes and boots in a size 9 and never have a sizing issue. Therefore, I ordered a size 9 but they were ENORMOUS. The quality of the skates is fine but trust me you will want to order these TWO sizes smaller than your regular women's shoe size. We had a size 7 sent to us and those fit fine. I will say that Overstock was pleasant and willing to help resolve the issue but if you do not feel like the hassle of returning and reordering etc... order two sizes smaller.

    Read More
    xmasshopper25 January 7, 2012
  • good skate for recreational use
    Verified Purchase

    There came to the end of my search for the good ice skate with reasonable price. I wear size 7.5 for running shoes and order size 7 for this skate. It fits perfectly with a pair of thick socks (which you probably will wear when going ice skating). DO NOT go for a larger size, this skate runs a little bit large. The material is good with the price range.

    Read More
    rwillain321 December 29, 2011
  • Run Large
    Verified Purchase

    Order these for my daughter and she wears a size 10 woman's shoe so that's what I ordered, they run really large, there is no way she can wear these, not sure if even dropping down a size will work.

    Read More
    4brightstars December 26, 2011