Today: $75.99

At other retailer: $98.49

Save $22.50 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Metal Golf Bag Organizer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Worth the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and works great. Study for the price.

    Read More
    lorrainecrnp April 28, 2017
  • Golf
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the light weight side but good for the money

    Read More
    claudia h. April 21, 2017
  • Golf bag orhanizer
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the golf closet neater. Easy to see.

    Read More
    Pamela W. March 7, 2017
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a retirement gift. Husband pleased with quality and function.

    Read More
    Kathy M. July 28, 2016
  • Good solution for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected. Only issue was the right side frame was the same as the left one which was wrong-I made it work because I didn't want to deal with getting the right parts.

    Read More
    angela1016 June 8, 2016
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to keep husband organized

    Read More
    DEBORAH C. May 31, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our garage. It was easy to put together. It's nice to have the golf bags off the floor and the shelves are nice to store all of the extras in one place.

    Read More
    Sheena H. May 11, 2016
  • A golfing we will go!
    Verified Purchase

    When this arrived it was all a mess, but once we figured out all the parts we started putting it together, unfortunately some of the holes didn't match up. It probably took us longer than expected, but once together our clubs, balls and shoes all fit fine.

    Read More
    Judy April 24, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it, good quality!!

    Read More
    Sarah R. March 25, 2016
  • Perfect Storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and perfect for storage.

    Read More
    Vanessa V. February 22, 2016
  • Tidy clubs!
    Verified Purchase

    This wasn't as difficult to put together as we had thought form all the reviews but maybe because we had read them, we were prepared and did all the things they advised. It took a while but once complete was perfect. My husband is really pleased with it and it keeps everything really accessible and tidy. Good price and fast delivery and good packaging.

    Read More
    AMG. February 8, 2016
  • Very easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    looks nice in our porch room and really organizes all of my husband and daughter's golf equipment. Was missing one screw, but we made do without it.

    Read More
    Theresa D. January 8, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect solution to a small garage. Plenty of space and seems stable.

    Read More
    lel1044 January 3, 2016
  • Punkin14
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, with a great way to stay organized,Son loves it.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. December 29, 2015
  • Fits our space great
    Verified Purchase

    Helps to organize our garage

    Read More
    Margaret M. November 20, 2015
  • golf bag organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Holds two golf bags, shoes and golf balls. Keeps everything organized with easy access.

    Read More
    Peggy K. November 2, 2015
  • Golf organizer
    Verified Purchase

    Great for holding our bags plus other golf items. Used in the garage.

    Read More
    Gregory G. November 2, 2015
  • Great addition to the garage
    Verified Purchase

    The golf clubs keep easily in this rack. I love that it keeps the garage looking clean and the bags aren't falling over or taking up too much space because of their stands. Nice to have the shelves for shoes and extra items. Love this.

    Read More
    sme48104 October 9, 2015
  • Golf addict
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has an old set and a new set. It keeps all his golf equipment in one spot. Love it. ⛳️

    Read More
    moemax October 7, 2015
  • RLC
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product. It not only matches what is advertised, but was also easy to assemble if you follow the graphics, (no written directions), in the order shown. It took me about 30 minutes to assemble and upon completion was very sturdy. It is functional and looks nice as well. I consider it a very good buy for the money and would recommend it.

    Read More
    Roy C. September 4, 2015
Sponsored Links