Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Performance Moisture Wicking Short-Sleeve Crew Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Really great shirt & my son wears it alot

    Read More
    patki September 15, 2016
  • Summer Tee
    Verified Purchase

    My husband like these, but they are thin.

    Read More
    Vicki S. January 14, 2016
  • No. 1 Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Great color, fits as described and very comfortable

    Read More
    le30 December 15, 2015
  • A good functional find
    Verified Purchase

    It's functional and does what it was designed to do.

    Read More
    renamarkos November 22, 2015
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the material in these...

    Read More
    Kourosh A. May 3, 2015
  • Skicountry50
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price, but is a basic wicking shirt. Fine for layering.

    Read More
    skicountry50 February 14, 2015
  • Very useful
    Verified Purchase

    For our grandson to yes in the college weight room and under his shoulder pads on the football field.

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 20, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a present for my husband, as he works outside in the yard a lot and gets all sweaty. This shirt really wicked away the sweat and helped it to evaporate quickly. (nothing wicks away the BO however!<g>) I may have to buy him another one in a different color so that he will always have one to wear. And it looks good on him too. My only wish is that they made it with a V neck, or some lower neck, as he prefers not to have the close neck fit of these types of shirts. But even with that, he still thinks it is a great shirt and has worn it several times.

    Read More
    ladybridget77 January 7, 2015
  • As advertised!!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed one for workouts and humid weather makes this a SUPER VALUE!!!!

    Read More
    beans January 3, 2014
  • Good shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for a friend. He loves it and says it fit well.

    Read More
    jmdestiny June 11, 2013
  • Nice Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say about a t-shirt. Colors are good and quality seem good so far. This shirt is a pleasure to wear on a warm day.

    Read More
    jerry314 January 26, 2013
  • Good workout shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shirt because I wanted a new workout shirt It fits nicely.

    Read More
    hydrowolf8 December 20, 2012
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    As a sweat wicking shirt, it works. They are cheap quality.

    Read More
    erikakeno June 26, 2012
  • Suckered Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking to wear for workouts and rigorous activities!

    Read More
    ollydog1 May 16, 2012
  • Arrived on time and fit is as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These shirts were delivered promptly. Upon opening the shirts seem to be of good quality and the sizing is as expected.

    Read More
    semperfi74 April 20, 2012
  • BUY THESE FOR YOUR MEN GIRLS
    Verified Purchase

    These moisture wicking smooth fabric should be in every mans dresser. My husband loves these kind of shirts for any work out activity, hiking, mowing.... anything where you want a barely there shirt. They do keep you cooler and they wash and wear, no fuss. Loved these so much went back and bought a few more after he said WOW - he really likes these! I think its because the thin material makes our guys show off their muscles and they secretly love that, too. Young or older... this is a thing you want to get one of every color of! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    dmoore101010 March 15, 2012
  • Wicking Crew Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    As with the McDavid Fitness Shorts I was looking for something lightweight and comfortable to wear around the house. OUr weather has been very mild of late, although it is really supposed to be winter. Consequently the apartment can be very warm at times and I perspire freely and frequently. The shirt stays comfotable and not at all clammy, as it dries quickly. Very much appreciated and I am perfecly satisfied, enough so that when the warm weather returns I will be fine to wear the shirt and shorts to take some nice invigoratiing walks. Thank you.

    Read More
    lindy88 March 13, 2012
  • Slick Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    It's everything it say, and stands up to multiple washings without fading.

    Read More
    alanbedard February 28, 2012
  • MENS CREW
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT A LARGE,BUT YOU SHOULD GO TO THE NEXT SIZE,THEY RUN A LITTLE TIGHT,BUT IF YOU HAVE A SMALL FRAME ITS TRUE TO SIZE.

    Read More
    ra2007 January 20, 2012
  • Took forever to arrive
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered before christmas and arrived after new years. Was lost but ended up finally. My father is happy, quality was light and good.

    Read More
    ellie0523 January 17, 2012