Read All Reviews for Men's Performance Moisture Wicking Crew Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Good fitting shirt..........

    Read More
    Michael N. April 29, 2017
  • Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Good for traveling in hot humid area. Easy to wash & comfortable.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 14, 2016
  • Wicking?
    Verified Purchase

    It certainly feels liek athletic material, but its not very stretchy and they seem to soak the sweat in more than wick and evaporate.

    Read More
    OstkUser83774 February 7, 2016
  • Men's Workout Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    My Son loved receiving this shirt as a gift. Lightweight!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. January 20, 2016
  • Sleek T-Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt, easy care, light on you, great price

    Read More
    lj4u January 4, 2016
  • Nice shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit, nice material. Fits big.

    Read More
    Sheila A. December 29, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son liked the fit and the weight if material, gift.

    Read More
    njsweeets September 14, 2015
  • sent wrong size

    Xmas present for husband. Not happy with foul up. Wrong size, not able to use.

    Read More
    greenstone January 3, 2015
  • steves review
    Verified Purchase

    nice item,great price,would buy again,item very comfortable

    Read More
    stever87 September 13, 2014
  • Great shirt at a very fair price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shirt for casual day around the house. Very comfy!

    Read More
    jssnmo August 30, 2014
  • great layer shirt
    Verified Purchase

    My son very please with the shirts! He is very active, involved in sports, as well as in scouts. he plans to use these on a hiking trip this summer in NM.

    Read More
    debs2u April 8, 2014
  • Men's Performance Moisture Wicking Crew Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Sent to Son for his 37th birthday. He was very pleased. Loved the fit, feel, and absorption working outdoors in the summer heat. When more colors become available in "XL" will definitely order more.

    Read More
    vento34953 August 9, 2013
  • Shirts for soccer
    Verified Purchase

    The problem with buy fabric online is the buyer never gets to feel the material. With my shirts the materials were under weight for the intended use. Very good for daily non physical use.

    Read More
    jwdone July 25, 2013
  • Moisture Wicking at a Wicking Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the colors of these casual shirts are a bit different from the average, they are not objectionable. The shirts are extremely lightweight, but do not snag easily. They are very cool to wear in our hot, humid East Texas summer. They also wash easily and dry in a flash....probably good for travel where you would need to hand-wash. They do not wrinkle either.

    Read More
    kalmhill June 26, 2013
  • A Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for some one as a gift. He just loved it. Said it fit well and washed well.

    Read More
    jmdestiny June 11, 2013
  • mOISTURE wICKING cREW sHIRT
    Verified Purchase

    tHE SHIRTS LOOKED NICE, ESPECIALLY FOR THE PRICE CHRISTA -SETTLE

    Read More
    schnucki May 14, 2013
  • overall good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son for camping; will do the job. All colors good except the gold - just not very appealing on the wearer.

    Read More
    rgmiller1 May 7, 2013
  • I like the color, feel was very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt fit well, I hope it won't shrink in the wash, I bought two of them, both colors were what I expected. I plan on useing them this year when I bike.

    Read More
    hartlbob March 19, 2013
  • Does what it says, construction not that good.
    Verified Purchase

    Shirt does what its supposed to - wicking, but the hem came out of both shirts I purchased at the second washing.

    Read More
    bungalowb February 27, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love it because it matches my school colors which are hard to find anywhere

    Read More
    txman410s January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links