Today: $54.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Men's Motorcycle Leather Chaps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The chaps fit too tight, even when i ordered a larger size, so I sent them back. I wish they would have fit because they are really nice looking.

    Read More
    Gretchen W. February 19, 2016
  • legs tight
    Verified Purchase

    the pants are nice however I got a 3x and the legs are tight.

    Read More
    brian w. December 22, 2015
  • quality seemed good but size must run SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    have a 24" thigh ordered 2xl and couldn't even get the chap around my leg to give them a fair try. When i tried to return they wanted to charge me $ return shipping. they did waive the return shipping fee with some complaining but i will probably look elsewhere for the product.

    Read More
    Keith F. November 4, 2015
  • skinsaver
    Verified Purchase

    Kept me from losing lots of skin in an accident the fit and look have got me lots of compliments

    Read More
    tamsdual May 8, 2015
  • Georgia Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Size way off XL was medium at best

    Read More
    gadave April 15, 2015
  • Men's Motorcycle Leather Chaps
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is much better than I expected. You can't beat the price.

    Read More
    sayreguy May 28, 2013
  • bad sizing and wouldnt purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    was cheap feeling and looking but the cost was cheap as well so the saying you get what u pay for applied to this

    Read More
    jaczac January 14, 2012
  • Can't be the price
    Verified Purchase

    These fit a little snug in the thigh, I might should have gone up a size. The leather is great, the quality is spot on, and the price is a steal.

    Read More
    erick717 November 9, 2011
  • Men's Motorcycle Leather Chaps
    Verified Purchase

    These seems like great quality. They do seem to run just a little bit small. My husband is 6'4' and is a pretty big guy around his waist. They are plenty long enough but a little snug in the waist area.

    Read More
    alamberson November 9, 2011
  • V-STAR chick
    Verified Purchase

    I measured and these weren't even close to what was stated.

    Read More
    marineq November 2, 2011
  • Bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    Chaps had a great fit. I ordered one size over based on the reviews of other and it was spot on! They run long in length so you just cut the bottom off where you like them. Leather is great quality, good flexibility and the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    danmiller July 7, 2011
  • Mens Chaps
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first set of chaps that I have owned and they fit great. I am short and the length was long but all I did was use a box knife and cut to the length i needed and stiched the seam real quick and they are fine. I have had them since mid march, I ride 85 miles a days, 4 days a week, to and from work and they keep my legs warm and show almost no wear. Great product.

    Read More
    bobbo52 June 13, 2011
  • Nice, but run small.
    Verified Purchase

    These chaps unfortunately had to be sent back. They were really nice, but they run a size small.

    Read More
    josietqm May 27, 2011
  • Heavy duty chaps, fits well
    Verified Purchase

    I did manage to find a sizing chart for the chaps, and used that. I'm 6'1, 180lbs, with a 34" inseam and the large fit very well -- a little bit long, but that's what you would want.

    Read More
    olgraybeard May 20, 2011
  • quality is better than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is much better than I expected. I ordered one size larger than I normally wear and I am glad that I did they fit really well. The only thing I would suggest is that the zipper be placed more on the outside than the inside. I am glad that they came a little long because that allowed me to cut them to my length.. This is a great buy for the money since I was almost ready to spend 150.00 to 200.00 for another brand.

    Read More
    thebirdmanwins May 19, 2011
  • Good Chaps
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good pair of chaps my 26" thigh =4x. The chaps look 100% better that the one at the motorcycle shops and a lot cheaper.

    Read More
    chief178 May 10, 2011
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    The chaps were good enough that after I recived my chaps I bought a pair for her too. They are a good buy,I have recomended them to several other riders.

    Read More
    valkyrie55555 April 19, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pairs of these (one for me and one for my man). Sized up because of the reviews that I had read but as it turns out, they run pretty true to size. They are a great value for the low price. Didn't see anything near that price elsewhere. The legs seem a little wide for me but are better on a man. They are not lined but the leather is thick and should be a good barrier between us and the pavement or rain or whatever!

    Read More
    shoppina March 23, 2011
  • perfict price and fit !!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    these are a great value not cheep at all !!! The fit is perfict the zipper is heavy duty , I would recomend these to all.

    Read More
    sunygirl February 24, 2011
  • Reviews are not always the best advice
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this product & followed advice to order 2 sizes up. It cost me $**** to return because the product is true to size. Ordered an xlrg & should have stuck with the Med. They are true to size. Hubby is 5'9 & 170lbs the xlrg was huge. He is a Med. The product itself is well made & quality is good. I would absolutely recommend. The price can't be beat.

    Read More
    tkeogh January 3, 2011
Sponsored Links