Today $46.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam Yoga Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality foam
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion has very poor quality foam, and moves easily on solid floor.

    Read More
    devgil September 2, 2012
  • Soft but slippery
    Verified Purchase

    This yoga mat is great for bony people for whom exerting pressure on bony prominences is painful. This mat gives adequate padding making certain positions easier to hold. The one drawback is that it can be slippery on either side. In my practice I've found that the mat slides on the floor a little, and that my hands and feet slip a little when I'm in down dog. Not putting lotion on the hands and feet helps. Overall I'm pretty happy with my mat, and it's perfect for restorative classes. Shivasana is awesome on this mat. I haven't tried to wash it yet, but the cover has a zipper and is removable for laundering.

    Read More
    lizziebeth76 August 30, 2012
  • Great cushioning
    Verified Purchase

    Love the extra cushioning but will take getting use to when moving between positions. An additional benefit, makes a great pad under a sleeping bag.

    Read More
    kittysquirrel February 12, 2012
  • Thick Mat Comfy but Too Big for Air Travel
    Verified Purchase

    The mat was nice and thick. Unfortunately, I hadn't thought about its size for travel abroad. I'm heading out of the country to a yoga retreat and am supposed to bring my mat. It's kinda too big for that. Also, it "slips" a little compared to some thinner mat. I DO like the softness and think it's fine for most uses at home, especially on a hard floor. Just know that it's THICK. Did I say it's thick?

    Read More
    yoginifromnwc January 10, 2011
  • She Likes It!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as an Xmas present for my sister. It arrived and she says she likes it. What more can you ask for? Thanks Big O. xoxox

    Read More
    auxhead January 8, 2011
  • Could be firmer
    Verified Purchase

    Just got the yoga mat. Overall I like it. The foam is very soft. The mat grips well. It is nice and long. A few CONS, however. The foam seems a little thin and is not as firm as I would like. I don't think that it is a high quality memory foam. It would have been nice to have some type of carrying strap or handle so you don't have to carry it under your arm. If the foam holds up, I will still be happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    ktnp December 11, 2010
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I have really enjoyed my yoga mat. I have weak wrists and the memory foam helps a lot. The top of the mat is extremely soft and has a good grip when doing difficult poses. The bottom is vinyl so it can be used on floors or carpet. I really like that I can take the cover off and throw it in the washing machine. I think it's way more comfortable then regular mats and I would recommend it to anyone. The only negative is that it is pretty bulky even when rolled up so it's not convenient if you are taking it to a yoga class. It's great if you're just staying home though.

    Read More
    tattoogurlie May 25, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John B. March 31, 2017