Today $46.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Memory Foam Pilates Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't find it worth paying for the memory foam--on a wood floor I didn't feel cushioned. I would rather have a mat with foam like that used for upholstery cushions--something where my tailbone didn't rub against the floor.

    Read More
    surudder1 June 3, 2010
  • Pilates Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Really disappointed with this mat. It is NOT a memory foam or anything like what you'd expect a visco foam to be like. It's very thin when you pinch it, and not the best support on a floor. I'm retuning it.

    Read More
    fran1950 April 16, 2010
  • Disappointed in this mat
    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with this overpriced mat. It is much thinner and offers less support than expected, and doesn't seem like real memory foam. The cover is NOT REMOVABLE and washable like the description says... I am stuck with it because my dogs immediately tracked dirt on it so I can't return it, plus the shipping cost would be prohibitive.

    Read More
    ticofeo April 9, 2010
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this mat - it's very comfortable and cushiony. Wonderful to use for workouts.

    Read More
    mdm19 March 16, 2010
  • It is Great
    Verified Purchase

    I received this yesterday, March 3rd -- it came quickly and I used it this morning. Very, very comfortable for those exercises on the floor - stomach crunches, etc. I looked every where I could think of but Overstock is the only place I found one that is this thick. It is really great and I would recommend this to friends or enemies. Thanks much Overstock!

    Read More
    dotty042 March 4, 2010
  • Looks Good !

    The quick delivery of this product was outstanding. Haven't used it yet. It looks good and appears it will work just fine. The only noticeable fault is the thickness. It's definitely not 2 inches which I had originally read when purchasing. It's 1 inch but this may be insignificant.... time will tell. For the money this is a decent product.

    Read More
    vivalasvegas711 December 31, 2009
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item after reading reviews. I was pleased with the product. It's kind of pricy, but the product itself is good. Another good buy from Overstock.com

    Read More
    nzz9934 December 27, 2009
  • great mat
    Verified Purchase

    This versatile mat is great: useful for exercise, but could be used as a mat for a visiting child to nap on/ an underlining for a sleeping bag. The surface is easily cleaned. The mat rolled up easily. I like it..

    Read More
    agent613 October 12, 2009
  • Soft and durable

    Excellent quality for the price. Quality workmanship and appearance.

    Read More
    mlago February 10, 2008
  • Straight and Narrow

    Good for exercises the demand a straight and narrow approach. But for all those which require extended arm or leg positioning, the mat is imperfect and balance needs to be readjusted. All my floors are marble, so I was really looking forward to being able to do lots of the diagonal stretches and twists I was able to do on a studio mat [when I lived near a studio]. It is a lot better than nothing and certainly a good value for the price, but a triple wide would be universally useful.

    Read More
    ezworldly April 15, 2007
  • Good, but not exactly as advertised....

    I just got done doing a 30 min. Pilate routine on this mat, It just came today. I was really good, better than my flat mat, but..... It came in a clear plastic bag, no info at all, no name brand, no care info, nothing. Also, It is only about 1 inch thick, not 2 inches as stated. I was a bit upset when I saw it at first, but decided to give it a try. If it was 2 inches, I am sure it would be a dream, so yes, I am a bit dissapointed. But it is nice, I would recommend it, but I think the price, for what it is, is a bit much, but I am not going to send it back. I did a search on line about this mat before I bought it, and yes, Overstock has it cheaper than anywhere else, but I really would have appreciated some care info.

    Read More
    ilonarose April 7, 2007