Today $36.49

At other retailer: $55.99

Save $19.50 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa and Doug Easel Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I would definitely buy this again and again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My three boys love the paint. They do not want to put it away because they have so much fun.

    Read More
    Kimberly May 17, 2017
  • I can recommend this set to anyone with children.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    A complete kit of drawing tools including the easel paper that fits with my 3 year old grandsons art desk. He enjoys the paints and drawing set immensely and I was very pleased with this kit also.

    Read More
    Sandra April 5, 2017
  • Creative time!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Easter gift for our granddaughter!

    Read More
    Deborah March 27, 2017
  • wouldn't use that paint again I would purchase different pai
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The paint is pretty hard to get off your hands if you get any on yourself, which my 3 yr old does. The dry erase marker left a blue hint on dry erase board even after scrubbing on it with a damp paper towel.

    Read More
    Sam March 26, 2017
  • Perfect for my granddaughter!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Perfect

    Read More
    Connie March 25, 2017
  • I would buy this again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Bought this for the easel.

    Read More
    Ezma March 20, 2017
  • Good buy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Easel companion accessory set is just perfect would have being much better if the easel art board was actually good that we had received.

    Read More
    Robert March 6, 2017
  • Yes, I would buy this again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We got this for our granddaughter & she loves it. Our daughter loves it because the paints are washable

    Read More
    Cris January 28, 2017
  • Great time consuming toy!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Painting fun for children & adults! Easy clean-up.

    Read More
    K January 25, 2017
  • Perfect starter set!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My almost three year old is so ready for painting!

    Read More
    Julie January 23, 2017
  • O.K. overall except that marker is hard to erase.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Marker is hard to erase.

    Read More
    Petra January 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love it

    Read More
    Mary January 8, 2017
  • Good
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Good

    Read More
    Jenifer January 8, 2017
  • I would recommend this product
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is a great set to go along with the easel it has everything you need

    Read More
    Robin January 3, 2017
  • Must-have with the easel
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    So much fun. You gotta get it if you get the easel. My niece spent 3 days straight painting/drawing/coloring after she got hers for christmas.

    Read More
    shawn January 2, 2017
  • Stains hands
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    It's great but my daughter and I can't get it washed out of our hands! Beats the point of washable!

    Read More
    Mom January 1, 2017
  • Perfect addition to easel.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Has everything needed to go with easel!! Perfect addition.

    Read More
    Loretta December 30, 2016
  • Would highly recommend.....
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very well packed, huge quantity of each items.

    Read More
    Job December 28, 2016
  • Highly recommend and would buy it again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Large variety of artist materials.

    Read More
    Susan December 7, 2016
  • Accessory kit
    Verified Purchase

    Just a added on present which you needed for the easel.

    Read More
    Uncle chuck July 14, 2016
Sponsored Links