Sale: $28.47

At other retailer: $44.43

Save $15.96 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Victoria Ballerina 14-inch Doll

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This doll is beautiful...perfect size for my 3 yr old granddaughter..love that the eyes open and close like the dolls back in my day

    Read More
    HOTGRANNYOF4 April 29, 2017
  • If your daughter loves ballerinas...
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My daughter LOVES her new "ballerina dolly". The fact that she can stand on her own was an enormous hit.

    Read More
    Paul January 4, 2017
  • I would recommend this to friends.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Bought this for my granddaughter. She said it's her favorite thing she got this year for Christmas. Very durable and well made.

    Read More
    Karen December 30, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    granddaughter will love this doll

    Read More
    doriedorie December 6, 2016
  • Sweet Doll
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy to find this sweet doll for my granddaughter. Beautiful face and cute outfit.

    Read More
    Ruthann B. January 8, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and cute doll! Great for holiday gift!

    Read More
    Cathy P. December 25, 2015
  • doll
    Verified Purchase

    ugly shoes that don't fit !

    Read More
    mfinnell2000 October 21, 2015
  • ÈJR
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price nice doll my grandaughter liked it.

    Read More
    erosenbe June 5, 2015
  • Cute little dolly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sweet 4 year old grandaughter who was about to start ballet lessons. She loved it. Nicely made with the cutest pink outfit. I bought my granddaughter a matching outfit. They go to ballet together.

    Read More
    penelopepuddle May 1, 2015
  • ballerina doll
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this doll. Thank you. The item was shipped quickly and was exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    annieminutenow March 25, 2014
  • I love this beautiful doll.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ballerina doll for my 5 year old granddaughter, and when it arrived I was so happy to see she is as pretty as she looks online. The doll is beautifully crafted and dressed. She has a pretty tutu and tights and shoes on and such a sweet expression on her face. We cannot wait to see our granddaughter open her gift.

    Read More
    bfmgrant December 13, 2013
  • Ballerina Dol
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect & was so pleased with this doll! Shipping slower, but well worth the wait!

    Read More
    sharonlynnec September 27, 2013
  • Brianna, okay
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Brianna has this surprise in her reunion! Great!

    Read More
    Momma Brenda July 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser749422 May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lewis M. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila J. November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine B. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links