Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99

At other retailer: $40.94

Save $4.95 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Veterinarian Role Play Costume Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome gift!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My granddaughter loved it! And, her little brother liked walking around with the play syringe--thinking he was special'

    Read More
    Jennie July 18, 2017
  • Quality+++++
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Melissa & Doug Role Play Sets takes dramatic play to a whole new level of Quality++. The accessories add the ability of extended communication/conversation. I highly recommend any of the Role Play Professional Career Sets!

    Read More
    Connie May 2, 2017
  • Awesome!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My sweet 3 yr old friend crazy loves being a vet!!!

    Read More
    Mary January 3, 2017
  • Animals lover will be happy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    A very nice item. My 3 years old son care every toy and animal he see)))

    Read More
    Yuliys April 19, 2016
  • Mini-veterinarian a real winner
    Verified Purchase

    Made for either gender, this costume and the props that come with it are sturdy, authentically detailed (even a clear plastic pocket for photo ID) and include everything a child needs for imaginative play with a real pet or all the stuffed toys in the house. The stethescope seemed a little flmisy compared to everything else but not enough to detract from overall high quality. Cap and jacket are washable and velcro allows even a young child to dress up without help. Batteries provide the stethescope with an audible heartbeat. Plastic syringe has a plunger but the "needle" neither moves nor has a sharp point, of course. Details are excellent. I'm so glad I bought this. It's difficult to select gifts online, but the "Melissa and Doug" line is reliable and consistent. We're still getting mileage out of the chef's outfit that's a year old and has been washed repeatedly.

    Read More
    scooterflute January 1, 2013
  • Fun!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I am going to use this costume for an animal hospital during our "I Love Animals" theme at preschool. I bought 4 of them :)

    Read More
    Chuck and Cindy January 24, 2010
  • Love It!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I recently purchased this for my 5 year old daughter's birthday. She loved it! The uniform was better quality than the usual cheap dress up clothes you find in other stores. I was impressed!

    Read More
    Monica December 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    coffeer July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links