Today: $25.99

At other retailer: $32.59

Save $6.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Verdie Chameleon Beanbag Toss Game

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks ok
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used Christmas gift

    Read More
    OstkUser435332 September 16, 2016
  • Game On!
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 1/2 year old great-granddaughter and her friend loved this game and they had so much tossing the bean bags. Most importantly, they were up and moving around for an extended period of time!

    Read More
    Edmonia T. July 23, 2016
  • Great for indoor or outdoor play
    Verified Purchase

    Grandchildren love this. Also great for reviewing counting.

    Read More
    dogs4u2 June 26, 2016
  • my son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    He loves playing with this and its so easy for a 4 yr old to set up. Its flexable yet seems to hold its shape. Best present yet.

    Read More
    Sylvana G. December 24, 2015
  • Have fun
    Verified Purchase

    Learning numbers and taking turns

    Read More
    Ilka M. December 22, 2015
  • Indoor play
    Verified Purchase

    Play time is fun for ages 3-7 year old grandson's for indoor or outdoor play.

    Read More
    LaVerne Ward-White November 6, 2015
  • jen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice travel game too keep in the trunk of car. Daughter enjoyed getting this for her birthday.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. September 3, 2015
  • Great toy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This game is great. It folds flat and has a pocket to hold all the bean bags. I love that there's two sides to this game and that the bean bags and holes are numbered. Because of those features we can make up all kinds of rules and different games. We got this initially to help improve my 3 year-old's motor skills and hand-eye coordination. It worked like a charm and all the kids in the neighborhood, from the two-year-old to the 11 year-old love to play this game too. We've had it nearly a year and it still hasn't torn or popped a seam. It looks new despite having gotten a lot of use by a lot of kids.

    Read More
    Annie September 24, 2013
  • Melissa and Doug Chameleon Beanbag Toss Game
    Verified Purchase

    The bean bags did not come so I contacted a friendly and helpful customer service rep. She called the warehouse and let me know this had been done. In a week she sent an email to find out if the bags had arrived. They had not but came the next day. I would definitely shop Overstock again.

    Read More
    63ccgrand January 22, 2013
Sponsored Links