Today $33.49

At other retailer: $38.99

Save $5.50 (14%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Tootle Turtle Mower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A great toy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the early walker all the way up through age 4. Durable and a good design.

    Read More
    bklynbuyer December 2, 2017
  • Fun and durable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a gift for our then 2 year old nephew. He absolutely loves pushing it around and pretending he is mowing the lawn. He is now 4 and continues to play with it.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. November 16, 2017
  • Menucat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friends 3 year old's birthday. It arrived quickly and in perfect shape. It is so cute like all Melissa and Doug products. The gift recipient loved it.

    Read More
    menuecat October 22, 2017
  • Can't roll it on the grass....
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This works great on a hard surface but my daughter can't push it on the grass because the mower gets stuck immediately. This even happens on freshly mowed grass. This is of course very frustrating for her so she doesn't use it anymore.

    Read More
    Dave June 1, 2016
  • Durable!
    Verified Purchase

    Not cheaply made and the details are painted on rather than stickers so it should last and take the abuse that toddlers can dish out

    Read More
    Karrie V. May 19, 2016
  • Mower
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loves the mower, he's 18 months.

    Read More
    Angele M. January 26, 2016
  • Grandpa
    Verified Purchase

    I can't rate it, but my grandson loves it

    Read More
    Sandra W. January 7, 2016
  • Lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a few years now. My son who is 4.5 now still loves playing with the mower both inside and outside. The only problem we had was with the closure on the gas tank broke, but that was after 3 years of heavy use.

    Read More
    moosen25 December 1, 2015
  • Best Little Mower
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2 year old grandson and he absolutely loves it. Had to buy a second for our house. Some that youse in the store are flimsy but not this one. Great purchase.

    Read More
    elainesusan September 1, 2015
  • Just "TOO" cute...
    Verified Purchase

    It's so cute when my granddaughter follows her papa around w/her mower while he's mowing the lawn. She's so thrilled thinking she's actually helping him. I love when she stops to refill her tank several times as well, it's just too cute!

    Read More
    Susan K. May 28, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2-year-old grandson for his birthday and was very pleased, It was an instant hit!! A 4-year-old at his birthday party kept taking it from him ,so older kids like it , as well'

    Read More
    anitra31625 December 29, 2013
  • Great toy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My son loves this lawn mover from the first time he saw it. He didn't even walk that time. He was 11months old, now he's 21 months and it is still one of his favorite toy. He pretends he puts fuel in it and he turns it on and pushes it. I am very happy I purchased it for him. Great toy and lovely design.

    Read More
    Ala May 18, 2013
  • TOOtle Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my 1yr old great nephew, and he took to it immediately. As usual, Overstock to the rescue as I had no time to shop like I had planned! Next year I "plan" to shop through Overstock!

    Read More
    gapix January 21, 2013
  • Grandaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My grandaughter loves the toy. Melissa and Doug items live up to their reputation.

    Read More
    luv2brwz January 16, 2013
  • For the
    Verified Purchase

    The enjoyment my boys got out of their toy mowers 30 years ago made this an irresistible gift for my grandchild. This new one has a few features that I think will make it even more fun for pretend play. I guess I didn't read the description since I was buying it anyway, so was surprised to see it has a removable

    Read More
    debbiegio December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jean f. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Louisa F. September 21, 2016