Sale: $18.86

At other retailer: $38.97

Save $20.11 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Suspend

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • KEEP GRANDKIDS AWAY FROM TV AND VIDEO GAMES
    Verified Purchase

    SOMEWHAT DIFFICULT FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD GRANDSON, BUT PRACTICE WILL MAKE PERFECT! GREAT TO KEEP THE VIDEO GAMES AT BAY.

    Read More
    Priscilla K. May 19, 2017
  • Great Fun Had by ALL ages
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Hoolee Molee !!! Bam! my sixteen year old said "wow! it sounds like UNO and Jenga all in one game! I changed my mind, can I still play too?" My sisters and their young kids played with my kids all afternoon today. They also took pictures of the package so maybe they will be ordering one soon too. Thank you for giving us a game where teens, pre-teens, and younger kids can all work together to create this "Metal Monster" for fun or as a competitive game. Even the adults enjoyed playing it and "helping" the younger ones.

    Read More
    Julie March 19, 2017
  • Creatively fun
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    A great way to distract the mind with play

    Read More
    Joey March 13, 2017
  • i would purchase this for someone and recommend it to anyone
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    alsome game... loved it.

    Read More
    Beverly February 14, 2017
  • Fun game for the whole family
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This was meant as a gift for 2 kids, but any adult visiting gets hooked on this game! It is challenging but in such a fun way that even our 7 yr. old who is easily frustrated and is under the suggested age range enjoys it greatly! It has been the hit of all the Christmas gifts this year! I plan to buy more for the kids to give as a gift to birthday parties they will be attending in the future.

    Read More
    2nd time mom December 31, 2016
  • What a simple idea for a great game.Fantastic!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I ordered and received this game just before Thanksgiving.Took it when I visited family for Thanksgiving.We all enjoyed it both young and old so much I ordered another one for them for Christmas.Its a fantastic game to play even by yourself. Easy to set up.Easy to learn.5 stars all the way.

    Read More
    John December 31, 2016
  • Great Durability
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great workmanship!

    Read More
    Clarita December 29, 2016
  • I would buy this again!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Husband and two teenage sons loved this as our family game on Christmas Eve!

    Read More
    Sharon December 29, 2016
  • Fun for all
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great game for all ages.

    Read More
    Janice December 21, 2016
  • Fun Family Game
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Looks like a fun family game. Well packaged. Online videos show all ages enjoying this game.

    Read More
    Pam December 3, 2016
  • Game player
    Verified Purchase

    Neighbors old and young loved

    Read More
    Lori W. November 30, 2016
  • Great game
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really good game for anybody, but especially younger kids (5-7 yrs old) to learn basic weight/balance concepts. We played it a lot with our daughter during that age range; she very much enjoyed it. And we liked that it was compact and easy to put away.

    Read More
    mkazh1234 August 17, 2016
  • Replacement parts would be awesome...
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Would love it if we could get replacement parts. The thin plastic container started cracking and crumbling almost immediately and we've since lost the dice and one of the blue "sticks" through the cracks. We have since put the pieces in an old whiskey tin but the lost parts take the shine off the game.

    Read More
    Mabel January 4, 2016
  • Awesome
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This game is awesome. We played it so much, it became the best gift this Christmas. Everyone we we've showed it to loved it and wants their own. My son brought it whilst studying in San Francisco, so not sure if it's available in the UK, but it ought to be!

    Read More
    Nic December 29, 2015
  • Fun for the whole family
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Bought this for a Christmas gift for our 6 yr and 14 yr old. Needless to say, it was the hit at Christmas. Kids and cousins started playing the game and everyone was watching in our group of 40 trying to see how this game worked. Got several inquiries of where I got it from. Very fun game for all ages. Great family game or for parties. Highly recommend this to others.

    Read More
    Cyn123 December 27, 2015
  • Super fun
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 year old son loves playing this.

    Read More
    heatherj73 November 11, 2015
  • Great for all ages!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I work with teen boys for skill development. This game is wonderful for it too! It promotes concentration, focusing skills, social interaction, coping skills (for frustration, losing, etc.), patience, decision making, and problem solving. Many of the other employees have asked where I got the game and are wanting to buy it for their own home. A great game overall!

    Read More
    SC June 25, 2015
  • Great game
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is a great fun product! fun for the whole family and works great to develop hand-eye coordination, patience, and understanding of physics. It would be nice if there was some sort of expansion that can be added to it to make the game more expansive and even more fun. We try to think of ways to add more people and make the game longer and more difficult but all we can come up with is buying a second to add people and more pieces. All in all a great product and fun every time you play.

    Read More
    Dakota November 25, 2014
  • Serious toy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Gift from my uncle for my kids. My wife and I are the ones who really enjoy it though. (Our oldest kid is just 6.)

    Read More
    Jack out of the Box April 28, 2014
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, quick, and becoming a family favorite, from age 6-66.

    Read More
    TWeigel January 8, 2014
Sponsored Links