Today: $85.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Standard Unit Blocks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These blocks were just what my daughter was looking to buy for my granddaughter. The are so smooth - finished well. Aurora loves them!

    Read More
    Tina Marie February 3, 2017
  • Magical time spent together.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Bigs and littles love these beautiful blocks!

    Read More
    Frances January 2, 2017
  • Excellent spatial development toy for a wide age group.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    So heavy buteasy for a child, even a 21 month old can begin exploring with these blocks. Bought these for my great-grandson for Christmas, so he 's overwhelmed by the " massiveness " . Friend highly recommended these as being suitable even up to 8 yrs of age

    Read More
    Anita December 31, 2016
  • I've bought this set twice.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Good set of blocks with wooden box to store them

    Read More
    Gaye December 10, 2016
  • Toddler loves her blocks - Future architect !
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    blocks are a big hit ! Thank you for a wonderful, high quality gift for a one-year-old girl - she loves her blocks !

    Read More
    Tom December 3, 2016
  • For grandson
    Verified Purchase

    No raw edges very smooth wood. Best blocks ever purchased.

    Read More
    Brenda S. October 25, 2016
  • Grandfather
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for a fair price.

    Read More
    Richard Y. August 19, 2016
  • I will be buying more sets of these!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I purchased a set for my home daycare and we all love them! The quality is very good and I'm planning on buying more.

    Read More
    Jane July 1, 2016
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    These are like the ones used in PreK classes. Came in its own storage box which is great. They were a little dusty out of the box but otherwise great toys.

    Read More
    Peter K. June 27, 2016
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Our kids love this product. Won't put them down.

    Read More
    Kellon A. March 2, 2016
  • Melissa and Doug Unit Blocks
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters love these blocks. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Nancy M. February 19, 2016
  • Great imagination builders!
    Verified Purchase

    These blocks are so much fun for my young grandson, but really we all enjoy them so playing is interactive and great for the family. They are smooth for little hands and have enough variety in shapes to create some fun masterpieces. Not cheap, but a good value and will last for years.

    Read More
    salemsandy December 2, 2015
  • Hours of fun
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids can't get enough of these blocks, it amazes me the things they build, even putting the blocks away is fun for them. It's like a puzzle putting the blocks in there little sturdy and strong box they came in! ( by the way, Thank you for the storage too! )

    Read More
    Susan K. May 28, 2015
  • Happymommy
    Verified Purchase

    Love! Heavy duty wood building blocks. My children love creating with them!

    Read More
    Margaret B. April 21, 2015
  • Very studry good quality blocks!
    Verified Purchase

    This blocks are very sturdy and durable. I ordered two sets, because of the reviews. I AGREE this is the best things for a child, especially since I have 4. I wish I would have ordered more, the box that it comes in is perfect for taking the blocks out and putting them in. The box is also as sturdy as the blocks are. WONDER PRODUCT,I recommend this to everyone who has children.

    Read More
    MARC F. February 3, 2015
  • Perfect Order
    Verified Purchase

    These blocks are one of many Christmas presents for my Grand-daughter. They look nice big and sturdy. Thanks for such an easy experience with these blocks and other orders in the past.

    Read More
    fran222 July 24, 2014
  • Classic blocks
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of blocks. Heavy and large, perfect for toddlers to play with.

    Read More
    grsayers January 7, 2014
  • Classic must have toy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy perfect blocks. Absolutely must have for kids age 1-6. Worth every penny. Free shipping is nice because they are heavy. Good purchase!

    Read More
    marymarysue December 26, 2013
  • Wooden Blocks
    Verified Purchase

    These well made blocks are a long-lasting creative fun toy for many ages of children.

    Read More
    jannd November 26, 2013
  • The bulding blocks are great and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thr blocks were just what our grand daughter need .

    Read More
    lloydray39 March 28, 2013
Sponsored Links