Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.99

At other retailer: $27.39

Save $2.40 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Stacking Construction Vehicles Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous Classic Children's Toy
    Verified Purchase

    As a new grandmother I greatly appreciate the simplicity of this classic children's toy. In an age filled with noisy electronic toys everywhere, it is refreshing to find my grandson playing quietly with this play set. I highly recommend this to all parents and grandparents.

    Read More
    Robin H. May 21, 2017
  • Childrens toy set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality! Excellent price!

    Read More
    Leslie M. May 4, 2017
  • Perfect Toy for a Child
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toy set for my 3year old grandson. It is made out of the best quality of Wood & will last him a lifetime (if he doesn't loose it) ;) the pieces of each truck, car, enloader & cement truck come in 3 pieces each & has to be stacked together. It's very educational as well because the child has to know the colors & shapes of each individual piece. My grandson plays with this set way more than l ever thought he would because he has a ton of other toys! The quality is so well made and designed that if he was to keep it, It would last until he had children and could give it to them! My husband and l both really loved this toy set so much, We are ordering two more, for our other two grandsons. If this company makes anything for little girls l would definitely purchase that as well. You always hear, they just don't make toys like they did in the good ole days! Well this Toy set is something that You will think was made in the good ole days! Loved this Toy Set as lm sure you can tell from my review! I would highly recommend this toy set to anyone and everyone. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Danny L. April 25, 2017
  • YES
    Verified Purchase

    Kids loved them. Hope they carry more Melissa & Doug items.

    Read More
    ollieweller January 23, 2017
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old grandson LOVES playing with his trucks. It's a favorite of his.

    Read More
    Judi S. May 29, 2016
  • great toys
    Verified Purchase

    M&D make the best stuff. love these toys

    Read More
    jb September 23, 2015
  • It wuz Titz!!
    Verified Purchase

    Dude, this thing ruled! it was so quality...I can't believe it came from the Intertubes..!!

    Read More
    milky4 February 6, 2013
  • Grandson loves these.
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves playing with trucks, and these are lovely sturdy trucks that he can stack as he likes. He has loads of fun with them.

    Read More
    fiddleteacher January 15, 2013
  • My son loves these trucks!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My son is almost two and loves these trucks. He takes them apart and tries to put them back together over and over. He loves it when he gets one of the trucks put together all the way. He needs help now, but I imagine he'll be playing with these trucks for a long time to come.

    Read More
    JB the mommy August 20, 2011
  • my son absolutely loves these!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought these for my son when he was about 18 months old even though it says for 3 and up. He had no problem putting the pieces together and just loved playing trucks with them when they were all together. Now that he is older he has no problem putting them together all by himself. There are pictures on the bottom of each base that shows what the vehicle should look like that he uses all the time to find the pieces he needs.

    Read More
    lisa June 17, 2010
  • Great Trucks
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My son got these as a gift and plays with them on a fairly regular basis (which says a lot, as he has a lot of toys). They toys have about 4 pieces each, and even when he leaves them disassembled, they are easy to put back together (there is even a handy diagram on the underside of each car). They have definitely taken a decent amount of heavy play, and still look to be in good shape.

    Read More
    d'jon (of the MA d'jons) November 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ssjmba May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser962994 May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lauren W. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links