Today $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Slice and Bake Cookie Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bakers delight
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my 3 yr old grandson to use with his play kitchen set. He loves to bake with me so I knew he would enjoy play baking. It is so much fun changing the cookie toppings & serving our friends & family yummy pretend treats. I will buy this again for my granddaughter when she turns 3

    Read More
    Ellen G. January 12, 2018
  • Fun for the little one
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Just saw on Instagram that wooden bake set has a hit with my 18 mo. niece.....

    Read More
    Jim January 5, 2018
  • Perfect set for the age appropriate pastry chef.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This set is perfect for the curious cook. They can use their set as the work side by side with grandma's, Mom or Dad. No mess and they have lots of fun until their next baking experience. All children love Melissa and Doug toys!

    Read More
    KIMBERLY January 2, 2018
  • I would purchase this product again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    our granddaughter loves to play house and the bake set is great fun for her.

    Read More
    Carole December 28, 2017
  • A perfect addition to the kitchen!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My granddaughter loves it! She started using it right away!

    Read More
    Carolyn December 27, 2017
  • Yes
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This set is now being used in my classroom....they are having fun with it!

    Read More
    Johanna December 26, 2017
  • I would definitely buy again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Favorite toy of Christmas! Well made and inspires creativity.

    Read More
    Nancy December 26, 2017
  • Probably
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    Lucy December 22, 2017
  • So fun!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My granddaughters love this!

    Read More
    Pamela December 21, 2017
  • 2years old...got nothing but time!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The perfect outlet for a busy, busy girl!

    Read More
    Amy December 20, 2017
  • Adorable play set to inspire future bakers!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I absolutely love this playset, and my niece couldn't be happier; she's so excited to bake just like her auntie. The pieces are sturdy and well-made, and the set includes everything a child needs to bake cookies. I'd recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    Danica December 17, 2017
  • Christmas gifts!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    These r christmas gifts so can only judge on appearance and of corse love all your products!

    Read More
    Brenda December 13, 2017
  • Wow
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Well made and durable!

    Read More
    Tonya December 12, 2017
  • Best gift ever
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love this product!!

    Read More
    Shalonda December 12, 2017
  • Would highly recommend for children who like to role play.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great toy for toddlers.

    Read More
    Shari December 11, 2017
  • I would defiantly buy this again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I use these in my cookie bakery dramatic play center in my Preschool classes. So interactive and fun! They love them. So colorful, cute and so easy to use...and excellent quality0

    Read More
    Pamela December 11, 2017
  • These cooking sets are wonderful.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The children love to 'bake' these cookies. And then serve all the adults. So cute.

    Read More
    Verna December 9, 2017
  • Fun to play with
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I gave this to my granddaughter, who is 3 years old and usually too busy running or climbing to play with anything that requires her to sit down. She was excited when she saw the cookies and baking sheet. She immediately took the toppings on and off the cookies and served some to her father. The toppings have a little velcro circle which secures them to the cookies. The baking sheet also has velcro circles to keep the cookies from sliding around--this is a good idea. There is also a little potholder and spatula. I almost gave only four stars because it's hard to "slice" the cookies off the roll with the plastic knife--the cookies stick together firmly and there's not much space to wedge the knife in. With this one exception, it's easy for a child to handle and provides enough to do with just "baking" and decorating the cookies. Oh--the cookies are made of sturdy wood. All in all this is a very cute pretend toy. And who doesn't like to bake cookies?

    Read More
    Linda November 28, 2017
  • Lokks Good!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Looks to be high quality, but will be a Christmas present so play and overall rating yet to be determined. Shipping was good with no damage tp package.

    Read More
    Joan November 27, 2017
  • Slice and Bake Cookie Set-Wooden Play Set
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Birthday gift for 2 year old. Siblings ages 5 and 7 love it too. Good quality. Nice set.

    Read More
    Arlene October 30, 2017