Today: $23.19

At other retailer: $54.93

Save $31.74 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Set of 100 Wood Blocks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Blocks & Blocks
    Verified Purchase

    Who doesn't remember spending hours building & rebuilding with these? My granddaughter immediately began to play with them. "These are fun!"

    Read More
    woosma April 6, 2017
  • Would definitely buy this product again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is a very nice wooden block set. Pieces were smaller than I thought they were going to be but my grandchildren didn't seem to mind a bit. They had lots of fun playing with them. They are very good quality.

    Read More
    Colleen March 16, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Bought for my grandson's birthday. He loves them

    Read More
    Melanie February 26, 2017
  • Mr B
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift. The child loves them.

    Read More
    Brant T. January 27, 2017
  • Hours of Creative Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift to my young niece. She loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser494620 January 10, 2017
  • Good blocks
    Verified Purchase

    Kid enjoys playing with them.

    Read More
    Hunter H. January 6, 2017
  • Grandson's
    Verified Purchase

    When my Grandson's open this up they ended up sitting and playing with it for almost 2 hours.... :) One is 5 and the other is 9 Delane McLamb

    Read More
    Evelyn. D. M. January 5, 2017
  • I would buy this again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My grandson loves them

    Read More
    Cathleen January 1, 2017
  • Colorful blocks
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    4 year old loves blocks and she loves this set.

    Read More
    Mary December 28, 2016
  • Nice block set
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Nice little set. Great activity for creativity and lots of fun.

    Read More
    Mary December 25, 2016
  • wonderful product
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    fabulous

    Read More
    Nancy December 20, 2016
  • this was a gift
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    great service

    Read More
    vincent December 4, 2016
  • Love them
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I got these for my granddaughter, she loves them, when she come to visit, it the first things she plays with, it helps her learn her shapes and colors, thank you.

    Read More
    Chrissy lynn July 22, 2016
  • Nice mix of pieces, colorful fun to use easy to store back i
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very colorful n safe

    Read More
    Michele June 18, 2016
  • M&D Wood block set

    Well sanded and painted, smooth and good weight for little fingers to enjoy!

    Read More
    OstkUser281896 June 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loves his new wood set

    Read More
    Alyssia C. May 5, 2016
  • Blocks
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Fun to use. 5 year old likes it. Stores easily in box.

    Read More
    x March 9, 2016
  • Building blocks
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves these! Just right size for young children! Going to get another set to keep at my house!

    Read More
    Brenda M. January 22, 2016
  • Expected Better!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    TOOOOO MANY PIECES. Apart from being too sleek, it's impossible for 3+ to come up with the stack-model shown on the box (they are individually assembled, placed in front of ea other) except in an IDEAL condition. Out of the box and immediately my child was DISINTERESTED. I am sending it back. I talk to a M & D associate said "will NOTE." I will recommend this product if the pieces can stack/clip together and an instruction/assembling guide included.

    Read More
    Xbe'r December 29, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and colorful. Loved them.

    Read More
    Jacqueline G. December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links