| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $25.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Sandwich Making Play Food Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for pretend play
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 22 month old daughter loves pretend play with this set

    Read More
    stephanie August 2, 2017
  • kids sandwich set
    Verified Purchase

    what can I say cute - cute - cute

    Read More
    CINDY P. July 4, 2017
  • Good
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Like that it's wooden, nephew is a bit turned off by the lack of realness--at least so far.

    Read More
    Jenifer January 8, 2017
  • It was a hit!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Purchased for my just turned 2 year old niece and she loved it! Hoping the velcro lasts....

    Read More
    Melissa January 4, 2017
  • Great
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Aweosme

    Read More
    Kathryn January 2, 2017
  • Great quality product!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love this sandwich making set! My 2 yr old boy loves to sit and figure out what goes on the sandwich!! I like the high quality wood products!!

    Read More
    Becky January 1, 2017
  • Perfect sandwich making pieces.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Hours of fun. Making lunch for her dollies or mommy and daddy.

    Read More
    Judy December 30, 2016
  • WOW
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Our 2 1/2 granddaughter loves it

    Read More
    Jamie December 20, 2016
  • always quality products for the price!!
    Verified Purchase

    grandkids favorite always

    Read More
    Kay D. December 17, 2016
  • Great product for socialization/communication at home&school
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Fun for helping children socialize through dramatic play by making a sandwich for a friend per their order. Also helps at home by helping the family play with their child in a fun and positive way as the child prepares food for the family.

    Read More
    Kimberly December 16, 2016
  • Great purchase and highly recommended.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My granddaughter was excited to be able to make and serve sandwiches.

    Read More
    Michelle December 11, 2016
  • Kids that love to cook
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must! Buy it!!! Our daughter thinks these are the best ever!

    Read More
    Scott S. December 6, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this play set.

    Read More
    Vikki W. August 17, 2016
  • Good quality toy
    Verified Purchase

    I love your products. They are made well and don't look cheap. I have purchased many of your products and highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Bobby M. August 7, 2016
  • Grandson Loves al of Melissa & Doug toys
    Verified Purchase

    This food set is great just like I've become accustomed to with melissa & Doug Toys. My grandson loves this one.

    Read More
    sammiekins April 26, 2016
  • High Quality, Fantastic Item!
    Verified Purchase

    These Melissa & Doug sets are akin to Montessori wood objects and come packaged extremely well. The product itself is well made, does not feel cheap and is great for imaginary play. Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    Allison A. December 29, 2015
  • Mom who wants to play
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Bought this as an addition to my daughter's play kitchen for Christmas and let me tell you it was hard to resist not tearing into it and playing with it myself. When you add the free personalization it was a fantastic deal! Can't wait for my 2 1/2 year-old daughter to start making her sandwiches.

    Read More
    Vanessa2523 December 3, 2014
  • White object
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    These set is great! What is the white item? Some say onion, egg, turkey???????

    Read More
    Jay June 9, 2013
  • Picnic here we come
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My now 4 year old recieved this for Christmas. She loves to have tea parties and picnics with her babies. This toy is so much fun. She loves to stack the bread slices together then 'slice' to make sandwiches. Her baby doll. Samantha, gets to enjoy the yummy food with her---and so does her sister, her papa and myself. Great toy for any kid that loves to imagine a fiesta!!

    Read More
    MT Mamacita May 11, 2012
  • Great Durable Play Food Toy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Our two year old daughter loves her M&D toys, this was her second one. She wanted everyone to come sit down and watch her make sandwiches, then for everyone to make them as she decided and handed us the toppings/items to build our own. This is a good product that encourages creativity and sharing. It's also great for number and color skills since we can get her to name off red for tomatoe, green for picles, orange/yellow for cheese, ect. This toy set is also very durable, the velcrow is very strong and sticks together well, sometimes she'll build a sandwich and only hold the top part and it stays stuck together, she also enjoys ripping it apart and giving pieces to the younger kids.

    Read More
    smorales February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links