Today: $20.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Pound and Roll Tower Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I would buy this toy in the future. Great price & quality.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great!

    Read More
    Sandra January 9, 2017
  • wood toys
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    like the "open" view so they can see the balls rolling down

    Read More
    Janet January 8, 2017
  • MOST HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 2 year old grandsons favorite toy! Study! He learns colors, coordination and responsibilities by putting the balls back (most of the time! )

    Read More
    Beth January 5, 2017
  • Hours of pounding fun
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Our 22-month old grandson pounds and reloads the colorful wooden balls over and over and over, and loves to watch them tumble through the yower and come out at the bottom. The quality is excellent and lots of multisensory learning happens with every turn.

    Read More
    Leslie December 27, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loves this toy. A wise purchase

    Read More
    Lelia W. November 27, 2016
  • Excellent toy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Bought the smaller version of this for my son's birthday, and it fell apart almost instantly. Called customer service, and they sent this. My son loves it. And I love that customer service sent a replacement so quickly.

    Read More
    Lexanne November 15, 2016
  • Fun concept, not durable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 9 month old son so he could pound the balls and learn to aim with the hammer - at first he just loved to carry around the hammer! Now he's 14 months old and he is great at hitting the balls with the hammer, but the hammer doesn't stand up well to this - the wood is chipping on the edges and it won't be long before I have to make it "disappear" for his safety (splinters). The wooden balls, however, are superb. The paint hasn't chipped at all, and he loves to carry them around and throw them to watch them roll. Overall it's a good toy, though the hammer won't last long, we've gotten lots of use from it.

    Read More
    alicat36 September 8, 2016
  • It is a decent toy.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    It is an ok toy to play

    Read More
    Toy May 29, 2016
  • bargainqueen33
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product. Promotes various skills and action.

    Read More
    dealfish March 28, 2016
  • Great for young ones!
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 month old daughter LOVES her new tower! <3

    Read More
    Teryn S. January 15, 2016
  • Katya
    Verified Purchase

    Love wooden kids toys. Durable and my 3 yr old still loves it after having almost 2 yrs.

    Read More
    Katya W. December 29, 2015
  • Educational Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Gift made to my grandson not sure how he likes it yet.

    Read More
    lemyor December 19, 2015
  • Melissa & Doug Toys
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves it and enjoys watching the balls go down the ramps.

    Read More
    Robert S. October 16, 2015
  • 14-month-old nephew loves it ^-^
    Verified Purchase

    purchased 10 months ago for nephew, then only 4 mos old; niece sent me a video this week -- nephew can finally wield the hammer, and he seemed to be having a wonderful time with the toy. consider it money well spent as the toy is constructed for safety and durability, and baby no# 2 is now on the way. ^-^

    Read More
    irishgirl2k October 10, 2015
  • Great classic toy!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My grandson loves this toy but there is a slight flaw in design. The blue ball is slightly too small and it takes a steady hand from an adult to make sure it doesn't just fall through. I don't want a refund or anything but just wanted the creators to know!

    Read More
    Sue September 7, 2015
  • Loves to hammer!!
    Verified Purchase

    A fun toy for my little builder.

    Read More
    cederna September 3, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    A favorite with my daycare

    Read More
    Cindy J. April 21, 2015
  • grandma!
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect toy for my 21 month old granddaughter. It is well built, sturdy and she spent hours playing with it.

    Read More
    Dottie D. February 2, 2015
  • Pound and Roll Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this play set is lovely. The quality is really good, and the colors are vivid. My 13-month-old grandson likes to push the balls through instead of pounding them. A lot less noisy that way!

    Read More
    Satisfied February 19, 2014
  • A Hit!
    Verified Purchase

    These are poundable and very sturdy (as are most Melissa & Doug toys). They are fun to hit and fun to watch as they roll down the staggered ramps.

    Read More
    floatingcloud December 17, 2013
Sponsored Links