Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Zebra

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Zebra
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I ordered a large stuffed Zebra for my granddaughter and she loved it. Melissa and Dougs' is a great site with a great turn around. I was very pleased with them and would definitely order again.

    Read More
    Judy May 23, 2017
  • Absolute.!!! And recommend them to everyone
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We absolutely love our zebra and now have two! They make everyone who sees them smile!! Now we want more big animals.

    Read More
    Donna April 11, 2017
  • Just as pictured!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very cute!

    Read More
    Brittany April 9, 2017
  • Awesome, we bought 4 more large animals!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My daughter loves this zebra so much that she also bought the elephant, the cow, the dalmatian and the lamb!

    Read More
    Ellen March 18, 2017
  • Zebra
    Verified Purchase

    Not very well made, particularly for the price.

    Read More
    Karen S. January 7, 2017
  • i love this animal
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    i love to play with all of the animals i have

    Read More
    hammy August 21, 2014
  • Such a fun addition!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this zebra for our nursery and I absolutely love it! It is sturdy and lifelike. I wouldn't have anything sit in it's back for structural reasons but it's wonderful to have in the room!

    Read More
    laurenschwenk1 June 19, 2014
  • QUINCEANERA GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    Melisa &Doug plush zebra looks so real This was a gift purchase for my neighbors daughter Overstock was the lowest price. I was very satisfied with my purchase

    Read More
    natbnprt April 3, 2013
  • Ok, but not the best.
    Verified Purchase

    The zebra was flimsy in the legs. Wobbles when you stand it up. Not sturdy enough to take the love and play a toddler likes to show her animals. Face detail was not that good. Our daughter has a lion and giraffe by different manufacturers (same sizing) that are much better quality.

    Read More
    pumpkin92101 March 6, 2013
  • Fun room accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to put in my daughter's (age 2) pink and zebra room, and she LOVED it! It's quite realistic (my dog went beserk initially when she saw it) and looks very expensive. She likes to sit on it, and it's actually quite sturdy. A fun addition to a little kid's room!

    Read More
    julia320 April 3, 2012
  • Amazing Zebra!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This zebra was the cutest ever!! Its all our 5 year old daughter wanted for Christmas this year and her face sure lit up when it was standing by the tree on Christmas morning!! The zebra is really soft and very beautiful. I would recommend anyone to buy it. Perfect gift!!!

    Read More
    texasmo January 5, 2012
  • Favorite Animal? The Zebra, of course
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We use this zebra in an African themed room for our four year old. It's just such a wonderful addition to the room - and my son has named him Ziggy the Zebra. Sometimes I hear him making pretend that the zebra is eating grass - or running away from a predidor. It's great for his imagination. We just love him. I highly recommend this Zebra to anyone who loves animals... he's quiet, and doesn't require any manintaince!

    Read More
    Ziggy the Zebra July 22, 2010
  • Stripes ahead of the rest!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This zebra is amazing. Very lifelike...shown in the picture that it stands on it's own, and guess what it does!! Not wobbly like others I've seen. We actually won this as a prize in Ocean City MD. Of course we spent several hundred dollars at the Playland game park, but, to come home with such a high quality toy makes it less painful. As it stands at attention in her room, it is so lifelike it scares me sometimes when I walk by! LOL ;) My daughter loves it and so do I.

    Read More
    Lynn from New Jersey July 19, 2010
  • Fabulous! Sturdy/Well Made - A HIT!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Melissa & Doug's Plush line simply cannot be beat! Beautiful items, highest quality, extremely durable. Everyone that sees our Melissa & Doug animals wants several! The whole line is very reasonable - even crazy - for the quality & size.

    Read More
    Julie July 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Aaron I. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1099777 April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David O. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links