Sale: $27.62

Save $4.87 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Shark Animal Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Shark attack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and big and fun! I wish it was a smiling shark

    Read More
    Debster1969 March 17, 2017
  • It was definitely a WOW!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    It was exactly what my 4 year old grandson asked for and he loved it!

    Read More
    Theresa January 3, 2017
  • large comfy and well made
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my 9 year old son...he's 12 now and sill uses it as a body pillow of sorts

    Read More
    mrshays December 6, 2016
  • My 4 yr old loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    We transitioned my toddler into his "big boy" room and he chose this shark from Pinterest. When it arrived he was thrilled!

    Read More
    Amanda F. April 9, 2016
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 5 year old

    Read More
    Brandi B. January 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered and received before Christmas. Just what we want

    Read More
    Raymond C. December 30, 2015
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and a few other plush animals from this collection to add character to our elementary school library. The children love them and they add the perfect touches to the decor. Makes you want to dive into a good book and explore!

    Read More
    San October 29, 2015
  • Nona
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but teeth make it look fake. Love it otherwise for grand kids

    Read More
    jeannemyoung August 15, 2015
  • great shark
    Verified Purchase

    what a plush toy. awesome. my grandson just loves it. so does,his dad.

    Read More
    HAPPY DAD December 27, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love Melissa and Doug products and this did not disappoint!! The shark is soft and had all the characteristics as a real shark my nephew loves it.

    Read More
    rara4fun February 15, 2013
  • I LOVE IT!!! i got it for easter...
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    i love him ...his name is JAWS...i cuddle with him every time i watch the movie!

    Read More
    Shark Syd April 29, 2011
  • BEST GIFT EVER.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My boyfriend got this for me. I love sharks. I'm 17, my life rocks. <3

    Read More
    JKC November 13, 2010
  • Kids love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This was such a great gift for my son who loves sharks! Even his little brother loved the shark by throwing it on the ground and rolling around with it. Just fantastic!

    Read More
    Mama K October 30, 2009
  • 3yr old LOVES it!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this for my 3yr old cousin who loves sharks. When he opened the box he couldn't believe it! He carries this 3 foot long shark everywhere with him. From an adult's standpoint, the plush is very well made, even having flaps on each side of the shark to look like gills.

    Read More
    itzymitz September 14, 2009
  • NIce body - work on the mouth
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The body of the plush is great, the open gaping mouth needs to be worked on to make it more appealing - perhaps close it with a tooth sticking out....

    Read More
    Thrower July 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra M. May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nschomp October 9, 2016
Sponsored Links