Sale: $27.19

At other retailer: $43.99

Save $16.80 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Sea Turtle Animal Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • He Loved It !!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This was a gift for grandson and, needless to say, it was a big hit on Christmas morning. Great product and great servvice.

    Read More
    Donna January 11, 2017
  • Sea Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    Quite good sized, can be used for sitting on or as a pillow for TV watching. I gave it four only because it was not as soft feeling as some other Melissa & Doug items.I bought this for a 5 year old and she seemed happy with it.

    Read More
    tina2334 December 31, 2016
  • i would buy this again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    beautiful and great quality. great value

    Read More
    beverly December 30, 2016
  • Would purchase again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Beautiful !

    Read More
    Robin December 25, 2016
  • Good Quality for the Price
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Excellent quality! Turtle is our third "jumbo" animal and all of them are terrific. My husband even plays with them! Haha

    Read More
    Danielle December 24, 2016
  • Perfect Gift!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I purchased this product as an early Christmas present for someone and they loved it!!!

    Read More
    Annette December 21, 2016
  • Good night __________________________________ ?
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This was my first order with Melissa & Doug's site and it was for my grandson. His mother, my daughter, is a counselor at an elementary school said that Melissa & Doug are a well known and respected company in the teacher's and children community. It is a Christmas gift so the joy is yet to come. The turtle is big, well made, and hopefully a keepsake for a four year old's bed for many years to come. As I told my daughter he may play with many other toys but this should help him go to sleep every night. He of course will have to come up with a name for his Sea Turtle and there in lies the real magic of this gift.

    Read More
    Doretha December 14, 2016
  • turtle
    Verified Purchase

    i love all your products my grandkids do too

    Read More
    Dorothy C. August 2, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute My son loves it

    Read More
    michelle k. April 23, 2016
  • hoku
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of our best purchases! My son loves this turtle. Well made, worth every penny.

    Read More
    Frank W. March 24, 2016
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    My 4yr old granddaughter absolutely loves this turtle. So realistic & cuddly too. I wish it was just a little bit bigger so she could use it as a chair.

    Read More
    homealone7 February 3, 2016
  • Stuffed toy sea turtle
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this very large stuffed toy sea turtle!!!

    Read More
    Beauty and the Beast January 6, 2016
  • great christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    excited to give it! it's so big! great price! it's going to be a big hit.

    Read More
    DeEtta December 20, 2015
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my then 6 year old daughter. It is well made, soft and does not have a "factory" smell. Overall very pleased!

    Read More
    Bernadette C. December 4, 2015
  • Sea Turtle
    Verified Purchase

    The Sea Turtle is not plush at all. I bought this for my 2 year old grandson and I'm disappointed with how hard this is. Plush should not be in the description.

    Read More
    pamea December 31, 2014
  • I love turtles!
    Verified Purchase

    I keep this turtle pillow on my couch. We love how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    Madalene K. December 12, 2014
  • Big Turtle!
    Verified Purchase

    The size and appearance of this stuffed turtle are impressive, and its 'squishiness' is nice - not too hard, not too soft. I do wish the fabric was softer and more plush feeling to touch, though, then I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    virginiabeachmom January 5, 2014
  • excellent quality and cute as a button
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Turtles are one of my favorite critters and one look at this guy had me sold! Lovely colors and detail. He's used as a decorative and functional pillow in the family room. Thanks M&D, he's awesome!

    Read More
    sluggo December 22, 2013
  • We love him!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Last fall, my family spent the weekend at a resort that had a shopping area. My then, almost 4 year old daughter eyed this giant sea turtle in the toy shop. Usually, I'd tell her "no" on something so big since I'm not trying to spoil her but the minute I looked into this guy's eyes, I was in love too! He's nearly as big as she is so it was hysterical watching her walking around this big place hugging her new friend. SHe is turtle-crazy so it was perfect. I have to say too, he held up in the washer on the gentle cycle. I was scared to put him in but my daughter threw up all over him and didn't see any other way to get him cleaned. He came out just fine. She sleeps with him every night. We love him!!

    Read More
    Jess June 19, 2013
  • a-dor-a-ble!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and cuddly w beautiful detail. And my daughter loves it. Looks great on her dorm room bed.

    Read More
    talulahdahling January 7, 2013
Sponsored Links