Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Penguin Animal Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This penguin rules
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My daughter gave this to my son for his birthday and he was thrilled. Life size stuffed penguin is pretty amazing.

    Read More
    Emlyn June 23, 2017
  • Granddaughter loves him!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great item. Our granddaughter loves him!

    Read More
    James March 24, 2017
  • The best penguin!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The penguin I received was beautiful, soft yet durable and I am certain will remain in great shape after years of cuddling. The package arrived in a timely manner and was well sealed and protected. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Avegail February 24, 2017
  • Our grandson Loves it!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Our grandson who is 5 did an OMG and loved it at first sight. He named it King Icy and it is on his bed. He has played with it everyday for the past week since we gave it to him. Great quality and great present!

    Read More
    Susan January 26, 2017
  • Yes, I'd buy it again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very nice quality. Sturdy structure, should stand tall for years.

    Read More
    Peter January 24, 2017
  • Yes I would purchase Melissa and Doug stuffies again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My son loves his penguin.

    Read More
    Kerry January 3, 2017
  • A Great Toy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very cute and well-made. Huggable. And a good price.

    Read More
    Jacqueline January 1, 2017
  • Amazing Christmas present!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My girlfriend went nuts over how awesome this Penguin is! She loves it!

    Read More
    Caleb December 31, 2016
  • Two foot Penguin for a Two foot Granddaughter
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Having bought the Sea Turtle for my grandson, I bought this Penguin for my two year old granddaughter, her brother. This was my first purchase from Melissa & Doug which was highly recommended by my daughter, a counselor at an elementary school. Not really knowing what to get a two year old I relied on this Penguin being a Melissa's pick so I felt I couldn't go wrong. It is big, well made, and hopefully a gift to last for years to come. As for the Sea Turtle for my grandson, I am curious as to what name will be given to the Giant Penguin.

    Read More
    Doretha December 14, 2016
  • Great big penguin.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Really nice big penguin. Not super soft. Perfect softness for the size.

    Read More
    Margaret December 13, 2016
  • Given as a Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. It was just the right size. Looks so real.

    Read More
    bwig October 19, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and adds a nice touch to our elementary school library decor.

    Read More
    San October 29, 2015
  • This Penguin Animal Toy Is Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This Penguin was bought as a gift for a co-worker that collects penguins. She fell in love with it immediately. The price and quality are above my expectations. Definitely would recommend this product to all.

    Read More
    madocc February 25, 2014
  • Use it for unit on penguins
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I use this awesome penguin during my penguin unit in kindergarten. The kids walk in the room and see this HUGE penguin and immediately go bonkers. They played with him every single day and were so sad when the penguin unit was over. It is almost as tall as most five-year-olds. I also love that it looks like an actual penguin and not a toy. Kids (and most adults) don't know that some penguin breeds are actually huge! That's why I love the size of this penguin.

    Read More
    Kinder Teacher July 27, 2012
  • Penguin Review
    Verified Purchase

    Product did not have any manufacturer defects, but looked like it was repackaged into a box that was too small to hold it in order to try and save onshipping and handling charges. It was delivered quickly once the order was placed and I will use overstock one more time to see if this was just a bad day for them shipping or if this is there standard procedure.

    Read More
    dolphanatic12 December 29, 2011
  • CUTE
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I got this penguin as a Christmas present, and I was ecstatic. I now display him in my window as my personal mascot.

    Read More
    Greg October 15, 2011
  • Perfect surprise gift & price!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I gave this to my penguin-loving boyfriend for his birthday as a hint that for his other birthday gift of going to mystic aquarium in mystic, ct for a penguin encounter. He loved it and it rode around in his car for a long time!!! Planning on buying more stuffed animals for my kids and family/friends babies/kids!!!

    Read More
    Cait December 2, 2010
  • CUTEST thing ever :)
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My boyfriend got this for me on our anniversary, it is the CUTEST thing ever. :)

    Read More
    Puffin :) October 27, 2010
  • my best friend
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    this penguin is my daughter's best friend

    Read More
    penguin August 14, 2010
  • This is a wonderful buy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My boyfriend got this for me on our anniversary. I love penguins and I was overjoyed to receive it.

    Read More
    Katie June 22, 2010
Sponsored Links