Today: $67.49

At other retailer: $90.00

Save $22.51 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Jumbo Brown Teddy Bear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves her bear. This is the fourth Melissa & Doug stuffed animal that I have purchased for my granddaughters. They all love them. Great quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. December 17, 2016
  • "Valerie" Bear is the pleasant new familymembr
    Verified Purchase

    "Valerie" Bear is so large we consider her the "Mama" to our ordinary "Sam" Bear. We don't have grandkids, so the bears kinda fill the void.

    Read More
    Charlotte K. September 28, 2016
  • Cuddle plus
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very happy granddaughter! She is ten this year and asked for a giant bear for Christmas. We could not have chosen better. High quality and so soft. She loves it.

    Read More
    Debra B. December 26, 2015
  • Too stiff
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned this Teddy for a while now and I'm a little disappointed. My son does not like it very much either. It is very stiff, he wanted a Teddy Bear that he could snuggle with and he can't do that with this one.

    Read More
    Heike G. December 17, 2015
  • humongous teddy bear!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it! Can even use it like a pillow

    Read More
    jscisew April 21, 2015
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter's favorite buddie. She just loves her 'Tebby'. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Gary G. April 21, 2015
  • Big bear
    Verified Purchase

    So soft and light and snuggly! Recommend highly since the quality is excellent!

    Read More
    Babs January 6, 2015
  • Great Plush Teddy Bear
    Verified Purchase

    Great Plush Reddy Bear by Melissa & Doug. Great to deal with prompt and courteous service. Recommend both the Product and Overstock to deal with !!!!

    Read More
    ta1292 May 12, 2014
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new nursery bear. Great price and fast ship! Thx Overstock!!

    Read More
    onesleeping January 8, 2014
  • Love this bear!
    Verified Purchase

    The bear was exactly as described. The look of joy on my grandson's face when he opened it Christmas morning said it all!

    Read More
    jeanette414 December 26, 2013
  • very very Nice LARGE Teddy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for my 7 and 8 year old Grand-kids they love them.... They are so big and soft they already gave them names. GREAT item!!!!!

    Read More
    tartop May 3, 2013
  • Great looking super soft Bear
    Verified Purchase

    The bear was shipped quickly and it arrived in perfect shape. My grandson loved it!

    Read More
    idbyu March 5, 2013
  • Big cuddly Teddy Bear
    Verified Purchase

    I have now bought three of these bears. Grandchildren love them.

    Read More
    durangomtnmomma October 20, 2012
  • Lovable Bear
    Verified Purchase

    my grand daughter adores it! she sleeps with this big cuddly bear!

    Read More
    misstee5 August 30, 2012
  • Giant Teddy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for the price. Shipping was incredibly fast.

    Read More
    bonniedoc December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    carrier c. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links