Sale: $47.17

At other retailer: $97.67

Save $50.50 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush German Shepherd

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy with my purchase.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this dog to stand in for my own dog in a parade. It was a great success!

    Read More
    The Gossips of Rivertown June 18, 2017
  • So cute
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love it!!!

    Read More
    melissa May 10, 2017
  • Happiest Dog Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dog for my grandson. Very well made, good price, quick delivery and adorable face!

    Read More
    jennem April 2, 2017
  • four stars
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The dog was a gift well-received. I gave it 4 stars because there were two small bald patches on his head.

    Read More
    Karen January 1, 2017
  • N/A
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    It did not look like the one that you advertised. it stands uneven. the ears do not stand up. the legs are different sizes. One is leg is thicker than the other one. I would not buy this stuffed dog again. it is not worth the price.

    Read More
    Terrie December 11, 2016
  • Very disappointed in quality.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I have purchased Melissa and Doug animals in the past and have been very satisfied. This dog is a great disappointment it should not have passed quality control. Several of the seams are poorly done and very obvious. There is a balding spot on the face and large (perhaps basting stitches) are visible on the muzzle. I believe part of the problem is the poor quality of fabric fur. I will try and convince my granddaughter that we will pretend it's a rescue dog. This is definitely not up to Melissa and Doug standards. The photos do not adequately show the defects.

    Read More
    Lonnee December 8, 2016
  • Dog
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest dog. Our baby loves it!!

    Read More
    Aaron B. September 18, 2016
  • Great pup
    Verified Purchase

    Great pup however we purchased for a gift and it was sent to our billing address instead :( ~ now we have to reship ...

    Read More
    OstkUser97297 April 1, 2016
  • We love our dog...
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves him, named him Butch.

    Read More
    SEinSA March 20, 2016
  • Could almost be real!
    Verified Purchase

    This plush German Shepherd works well with my Rex Alarm Barking Dog. Great combo!

    Read More
    beckstir July 10, 2013
  • LOVE THIS!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is a very cute and cuddly toy Higly Reccomend it.

    Read More
    Emma May 1, 2012
  • Amazing
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I love him and I had to earn him. Very sweet and people think he's realistic!

    Read More
    Tori March 17, 2012
  • Beautiful german shepherd
    Verified Purchase

    This german shepherd looks so real ! I bought One for my friend and she said how beautiful and realitic the dog looks !

    Read More
    456mazie9 February 23, 2012
  • GERMAN SHEPHERD
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    WE PLAY WITH IN GAMES SUCH AS HOUSE, IT IS VERY REALISTIC. A FEW PEOPLE THOUGHT IT WAS REAL. THE ONE WE GOT WAS PERFECT ANY CHILD WOULD LOVE IT.

    Read More
    RAY September 27, 2010
  • GERMAN SHEPHERD
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    WE USE IT IN GAMES SUCH AS HOUSE,IT IS VERY REALISTIC, FEW PEOPLE THOUGHT IT WAS REAL. IT IS VERY SOFT AND ONCE IN THE POSITION YOU WANT IT IN IT'S PERFECT.

    Read More
    RAYA September 27, 2010
  • Life like Dog
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this for gift. Very nice.

    Read More
    Prashan December 19, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie Z. August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ARTHUR FLYNN June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links