Sale: $28.47

At other retailer: $50.57

Save $22.10 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush English Bulldog Stuffed Animal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • When a real puppy isn't avialiable.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I sent this as a gift to my daughter who wants a Bulldog. I only gave it 4 stars because I haven't been able to see it yet. She was very happy with it. The package arrived when they said it wood.

    Read More
    David March 1, 2017
  • i would use Melissa & Doug again for purchases
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    GREAT SERVICE

    Read More
    Charle February 23, 2017
  • Buy this Bulldog! He (she) is the best.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this as a gift. He is greatly loved and even cuter than the picture. He sits nicely on the corner of a couch, doesn't shed, does not need to be walked, does not bark when the doorbell rings. A friend saw him and liked him so much that she bought a bulldog, too. Great value also.

    Read More
    Alice January 18, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute and good size. Made a great gift for Christmas.

    Read More
    OstkUser694792 January 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Really cute. It would be a delightful gift for any child ... Or maybe even adult! Very nicely constructed.

    Read More
    Karen December 28, 2016
  • Will buy many more
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very lifelike!

    Read More
    cynthia December 1, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's stiff, if you're looking for something cuddly, but good quality

    Read More
    Jessicah J. February 22, 2016
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cute looking stuffed dog and I fell I love with it on the display page, but when I received it, I believe it must have been a se one because it was poorly constructe.

    Read More
    art3427 September 10, 2015
  • Super Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest dog. Very large considering the price. My son loves it!

    Read More
    ekj35 February 5, 2014
  • Its cute yet ugly
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. Its a good size and seems well made. I'm glad I bought it.

    Read More
    makgambit November 6, 2013
  • Exceptional Product
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 36 year old son wants a REAL English Bulldog, but wife doesn't want a dog. He is a huge Denver Bronco fan and wanted to name his dog Elway. So, for Christmas I bought him this dog, bought a Bronco collar, name tag and t-shirt, and let his 11 year old daughter give to him. He absolutely loved the gift and my granddaughter loved him so much I am going to buy another for her. The realistic mouth, wrinkles, etc. just make him all the better. I'm sure we will have Elway in the family for years to come.

    Read More
    Wendy December 23, 2009
  • very realistic
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We have an English Bulldog puppy, and wanted a gift for my new granddaughter. It's very lifelike and now guards her crib.

    Read More
    Stan May 14, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    colequin1 December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links