Today: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Dragon Animal Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting something fairly average in size and construction. What arrived was a large box containing a DRAGON! He is quite big and just fabulous. His colors are vivid and he is somewhat posable. I recommend this if you are a knight in training, a damsel practicing to be in distress or just someone who needs a dragon.

    Read More
    OstkUser900702 April 12, 2017
  • Grandson Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger that I thought, but this was given along with a book about dragons and was a hit. At 5 he could sit on it and watch TV or play at his other toys

    Read More
    Michael H. March 6, 2017
  • Great Book Dragon!
    Verified Purchase

    Large and colorful, I put it in the Library and the kids as well as teachers love it!

    Read More
    Carolyn L. January 12, 2017
  • Go Trump
    Verified Purchase

    Cool stuffed dragon. Well made

    Read More
    Tom K. March 11, 2016
  • Stuffed toy dragon
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this giant stuffed toy dragon!!!

    Read More
    Beauty and the Beast January 6, 2016
  • so lovely
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my neice who loves to play with castles and dragons shes only 2 im sure she will love it ...hoping he doesnt fly away like her other one lol

    Read More
    kellrae4 December 16, 2015
  • Pinklife52@aol.com
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my item that I purchased. Fast delivery, thank you for such great customer service.

    Read More
    Mary D. October 10, 2015
  • I always wanted a dragon
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely high quality construction.. Very vibrant.. I'm very Happy !!

    Read More
    OstkUser52402 October 9, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dragon but not for play. It's more for display.

    Read More
    Andria G. May 2, 2015
  • Helicopter Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome dragon! My son loves it and hugs it all the time. Will be a cool decoration once he grows tired of it. Colorful and plush!

    Read More
    BIANCA M. March 31, 2015
  • Best (Stuffed) Friend
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I got this dragon as a gift when I was ten years old. Now, over a decade later, he is still as beautiful as ever. I was hard on my stuffed animals when I was little. I dragged them on my adventures through the forest and grasslands, and they always ended up covered in mud, dirt, leaves, and twigs. I took this dragon on vacation to many different places and on many car rides. To this day, his colours have not faded (even after being put through the washing machine and drier multiple times). He has been stitched up quite a few times, but he still stands on his own, just like he did the first day I got him. I love this dragon, and would recommend it to anyone who likes dragons, no matter what age! I would also recommend you give the dragon a name, such a stuffed animal as this dragon, deserves one. :)

    Read More
    Dragon September 6, 2014
  • child pleaser
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my 5 year old grandson after he requested a dragon. He loves it and was so excited have a dragon. I haven't see it yet myself, but he and his parents are very pleased with it.

    Read More
    tina2334 March 7, 2014
  • Dragon Plush excellent
    Verified Purchase

    My buddy's daughter loves this plush dragon. He told me that it is so big that she can sit on it and ride it like a horse. Great value and beautiful colors. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    whaleboy July 9, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    HUGE and GREAT savings for the price. My daughter is sure to be estatic come Christmas morning!

    Read More
    shoppinginaz December 8, 2011
  • Released My Inner Child!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I spotted this dragon at a grocery store and instantly knew he was mine. I'm a 21 year old female and probably looked like a goof carrying it through the store, but I just let my inner child run free. My family was surprised and delighted to meet the new member of the family. I think I'm going to name him Snow cone because of his colors. I love him and he looks great with all the other stuffed toys on my bed. It is worth the price because it is so high quality and detailed. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Karla November 1, 2011
  • Great for Dragon collectors
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    A co-worker bought this for me for Christmas in 2006 and I've had it out and displayed ever since. I even went through a house fire in Feb 2011 and he was hanging from the ceiling where the fire started. We joke about him starting the fire. There wasn't a mark on him after it was all done and over with. He wasn't even wet. This is a Great product and wonderfully made. I collect dragons and this is my favorite by far!

    Read More
    Gabby-Collector September 2, 2011
  • Fantastic Plush!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I love this dragon! I'm a 19-year-old fantasy fan and college student studying art. Dragons are one of my favorite things to draw and collect, and this dragon, which I received as a recent birthday gift, is quite special. Very well made and also very attractive. I really enjoy the colors and design! Of course I don't really "play" with him, but I'm sure any child would have a great time with him.

    Read More
    Cassie June 17, 2011
  • most adorable dragon I have ever seen
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this dragon for myself because I write children s books and I am using it as my muse for inspiration. I am 51 years old and I think this is the most beautiful, sturdy, whimsical dragon I have ever seen, I just love it!!

    Read More
    suzie October 19, 2010
  • Just so fluffy and cuddly!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Being one to love dragons I decided to pick one up for myself, just by looking at him. With his fluffy fur, and colorful...colors. I imagined a personality for him. His name is "Santiago" and is a hero for me and my friends, with great adventures only limited by our own imaginations.

    Read More
    Gcdm September 10, 2010
  • Wonderful toy, so much fun!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I had this dragon on my daughter's list for her 1 year old birthday and was disappoint she didn't get it, they offered it online at [...] for [$], so I'm guessing it's the price that turned people off. Fortunatly, we discovered an amazing toy store that carries so many great Melissa and Doug toys, including this dragon! They were having their winter 25 % off sale storewide, and I ended up spending all of her birthday money on Melissa and Doug toys! Didn't have enough money left for the dragon, but Daddy loved it so much he decided to surprise her with it :) This is now one of her favorite toys, and he only toys she activly asks for! We keep it up on her shelf so I dont' trip over it in the middle of the night, and it's too big to fit in her crib without getting in her way when she's rolling around sleeping. When she wakes up in the morning, we change her diaper, and she points to the dragon and starts talking to it! She loves talking to it, and we love the colors, it makes her giggle and smile so much! It is not as sturdy as some of the animals that the kids are able to sit on but it has some type of frame in it and she does "ride" her dragon lol. She got a little princess hat to wear for her birthday and so now we can play pretend fantacy games, where she's the princess and has a pet dragon and such, she doesn't understand what's going on but loves it all the same! Thanks for having a dragon, I know it's not "real" but to a kid it is and I'm happy to endulge her imagionation!

    Read More
    SAPsMaMa March 1, 2010
Sponsored Links